Doha Colombo Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Doha to Colombo

From Airports
Destination Airports
Bandaranayike Intl Airport
Ratmalana Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,149.05 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 45 min

Cheapest Doha To Colombo Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Doha to Colombo

Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
31 May 2021, Monday 15:00
10 June 2021, Thursday 03:40
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
02 June 2021, Wednesday 15:00
10 June 2021, Thursday 03:40
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
03 June 2021, Thursday 15:00
10 June 2021, Thursday 03:40
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
01 July 2021, Thursday 15:00
10 July 2021, Saturday 05:00
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
04 June 2021, Friday 18:30
10 June 2021, Thursday 03:40
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
04 June 2021, Friday 18:30
12 June 2021, Saturday 05:00
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
04 June 2021, Friday 18:30
13 June 2021, Sunday 03:40
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
14 June 2021, Monday 15:00
23 June 2021, Wednesday 05:00

Cheapest Doha To Colombo Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Doha to Colombo

Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
1 stop - 10h 50m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 15:00
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
1 stop - 9h 30m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:00
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
1 stop - 9h 30m
29 May 2021, Saturday 15:00
Air Arabia
Doha - Colombo
1 stop - 10h 50m
30 May 2021, Sunday 15:00

Flights From Doha To Other Destinations

Instead of Colombo, you may fly to the cities below

Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 45m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 15:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 8h 35m
24 June 2021, Thursday 21:25
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 20m
11 April 2021, Sunday 15:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h
23 April 2021, Friday 18:30
SalamAir
1 stop - 12h
14 May 2021, Friday 10:30
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h
27 May 2021, Thursday 18:30
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 5m
11 April 2021, Sunday 18:30
Air Arabia
2 stop - 21h 15m
30 May 2021, Sunday 15:00

Flights To Colombo From Other Cities

Instead of Doha, you may think of flying from below cities

Etihad Airways
1 stop - 12h 25m
02 May 2021, Sunday 10:00
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 4h 35m
21 June 2021, Monday 08:55
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 7h 20m
07 May 2021, Friday 15:05
Gulf Air
1 stop - 10h 55m
22 May 2021, Saturday 21:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 12h 35m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 05:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 11h 20m
22 May 2021, Saturday 11:05
Air Arabia
1 stop - 8h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 15h 30m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 10:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Doha Colombo

If There is No Doha Colombo Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 3h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 22:15
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 5h 5m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 23:00
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 3h
23 April 2021, Friday 23:45
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 4h
23 April 2021, Friday 13:10
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 3h 15m
11 April 2021, Sunday 13:10
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 18h 50m
30 April 2021, Friday 05:50
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 3h 5m
01 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
Air Arabia
1 stop - 19h 15m
11 April 2021, Sunday 23:45

Doha Colombo Flight Information

Doha Colombo cheapest flights are : one way 1,149 TL, and round trip 2,408 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Doha to Colombo on average 36 days before departure.

The highest season for Doha to Colombo flights is April, November and December. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, September and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Doha and Colombo.

Doha to Colombo morning departures are 2% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Doha and Colombo is 3616 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Doha and Colombo in the coming 30 days is 1,149 TL and belong to Air Arabia company.

FAQs about Flights from Doha to Colombo

  • How long does a flight take from Doha to Colombo?
    It takes 4 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Doha to Colombo?
    There are 13 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air Arabia, Qatar Airways, Oman Air, Srilankan Airlines and Turkish Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Doha to Colombo ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Doha and Colombo ?
    There are weekly 3, daily 2 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Doha to Colombo ?
    When flying from Doha, you will be using one of the following airports: Doha Intl Airport, Free Zone Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Bandaranayike Intl Airport, Ratmalana Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Doha to Colombo Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Doha to Colombo flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
SalamAir 1 1,381.69
Air Arabia 1 1,427.70
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.