Cheap Doha Muscat Flights
On Turna.com

Doha Muscat Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Doha to Muscat

From Airports
Destination Airport
Muscat International Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,489.36 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 25 min

Cheapest Doha To Muscat Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Doha to Muscat

Etihad Airways
Doha - Muscat
11 March 2022, Friday 21:10
20 March 2022, Sunday 04:05
SalamAir
Doha - Muscat
14 February 2022, Monday 20:05
22 February 2022, Tuesday 18:15
Etihad Airways
Doha - Muscat
11 March 2022, Friday 21:10
19 March 2022, Saturday 04:05
Qatar Airways
Doha - Muscat
13 March 2022, Sunday 01:50
20 March 2022, Sunday 05:55
Qatar Airways
Doha - Muscat
30 January 2022, Sunday 01:50
06 February 2022, Sunday 18:30
Etihad Airways
Doha - Muscat
16 February 2022, Wednesday 21:10
22 February 2022, Tuesday 18:15
SalamAir
Doha - Muscat
14 February 2022, Monday 20:05
24 February 2022, Thursday 18:15
Etihad Airways
Doha - Muscat
28 January 2022, Friday 15:15
06 February 2022, Sunday 18:30

Cheapest Doha To Muscat Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Doha to Muscat

SalamAir
Doha - Muscat
direct-flight - 1h 25m
14 February 2022, Monday 20:05
Etihad Airways
Doha - Muscat
1 stop - 4h 50m
23 February 2022, Wednesday 21:10
SalamAir
Doha - Muscat
direct-flight - 1h 25m
11 March 2022, Friday 19:50
Etihad Airways
Doha - Muscat
1 stop - 4h 50m
16 February 2022, Wednesday 21:10

Flights From Doha To Other Destinations

Instead of Muscat, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 15m
19 February 2022, Saturday 01:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 30m
10 March 2022, Thursday 01:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 5h 25m
23 February 2022, Wednesday 10:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 4h 55m
05 February 2022, Saturday 10:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 11h 35m
19 February 2022, Saturday 10:00
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 1h
07 March 2022, Monday 10:00
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 6h 15m
11 March 2022, Friday 13:45
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 1h 20m
12 March 2022, Saturday 15:20
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 35m
25 January 2022, Tuesday 21:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 24h 50m
31 January 2022, Monday 01:55

Flights To Muscat From Other Cities

Instead of Doha, you may think of flying from below cities

Flydubai
1 stop - 19h
09 February 2022, Wednesday 21:35
Astraeus
direct-flight - 1h 5m
25 January 2022, Tuesday 06:15
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 35m
17 February 2022, Thursday 19:35
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 5m
15 February 2022, Tuesday 12:00
Flydubai
1 stop - 19h 15m
25 February 2022, Friday 19:45
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 15m
08 March 2022, Tuesday 20:05
SalamAir
direct-flight - 3h
23 January 2022, Sunday 06:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 40m
24 January 2022, Monday 02:40
SalamAir
direct-flight - 2h
24 January 2022, Monday 16:50
Saudi Airlines
2 stop - 25h 55m
31 January 2022, Monday 00:30
Flydubai
1 stop - 24h 20m
20 January 2022, Thursday 15:10

Smart Flights From Doha To Muscat

You can find Smart Flights between Doha Muscat only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 5h 13m
21 January 2022, Friday 01:57

Doha Muscat Flight Information

Doha Muscat cheapest flights are : one way 1,489 TL, and round trip 3,240 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Doha to Muscat on average 25 days before departure.

The highest season for Doha to Muscat flights is February, January and March. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April, February and January. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Doha and Muscat.

The distance between Doha and Muscat is 734 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Doha and Muscat in the coming 30 days is 1,489 TL and belong to SalamAir company.

FAQs about Flights from Doha to Muscat

  • How long does a flight take from Doha to Muscat?
    It takes 1 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Doha to Muscat?
    There are 12 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Qatar Airways, Oman Air, Turkish Airlines, Air Arabia and Etihad Airways.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Doha to Muscat ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Doha to Muscat ?
    When flying from Doha, you will be using one of the following airports: Doha Airport, Free Zone Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Muscat International Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.