Dubai Colombo Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Dubai to Colombo

From Airports
Destination Airports
Bandaranayike Intl Airport
Ratmalana Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,453.84 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 25 min

Cheapest Dubai To Colombo Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Dubai to Colombo

Qatar Airways
Dubai - Colombo
12 May 2021, Wednesday 23:00
19 May 2021, Wednesday 10:30
Qatar Airways
Dubai - Colombo
13 May 2021, Thursday 23:00
19 May 2021, Wednesday 10:30
Qatar Airways
Dubai - Colombo
13 May 2021, Thursday 23:00
20 May 2021, Thursday 10:30
Gulf Air
Dubai - Colombo
19 April 2021, Monday 19:10
27 April 2021, Tuesday 17:25
Emirates
Dubai - Colombo
17 May 2021, Monday 02:40
26 May 2021, Wednesday 03:15
Air Arabia
Dubai - Colombo
17 April 2021, Saturday 21:00
24 April 2021, Saturday 09:30
Qatar Airways
Dubai - Colombo
21 April 2021, Wednesday 05:30
29 April 2021, Thursday 09:30
Qatar Airways
Dubai - Colombo
21 April 2021, Wednesday 05:30
28 April 2021, Wednesday 05:00

Cheapest Dubai To Colombo Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Dubai to Colombo

Gulf Air
Dubai - Colombo
1 stop - 10h 55m
22 May 2021, Saturday 21:00
Gulf Air
Dubai - Colombo
1 stop - 12h 25m
01 May 2021, Saturday 19:10
Gulf Air
Dubai - Colombo
1 stop - 32h
02 May 2021, Sunday 23:35
Qatar Airways
Dubai - Colombo
1 stop - 8h 30m
20 May 2021, Thursday 23:00

Flights From Dubai To Other Destinations

Instead of Colombo, you may fly to the cities below

Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 5h 5m
15 April 2021, Thursday 23:00
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 3h
26 April 2021, Monday 23:45
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 4h
28 April 2021, Wednesday 13:10
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 3h 15m
15 April 2021, Thursday 13:10
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 2h
19 June 2021, Saturday 13:15
Nacil Air India
1 stop - 12h 30m
16 April 2021, Friday 06:30
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 7h 50m
25 April 2021, Sunday 23:00
Cebu Air
1 stop - 21h 40m
24 May 2021, Monday 22:25

Flights To Colombo From Other Cities

Instead of Dubai, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Arabia
1 stop - 9h 30m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 12h 25m
02 May 2021, Sunday 10:00
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 4h 35m
21 June 2021, Monday 08:55
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 7h 20m
09 May 2021, Sunday 15:05
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 18h 30m
12 July 2021, Monday 18:00
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 11h 20m
22 May 2021, Saturday 11:05
Air Arabia
1 stop - 8h 55m
06 June 2021, Sunday 16:55
Air Arabia
1 stop - 15h 30m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 10:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Dubai Colombo

If There is No Dubai Colombo Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 3h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 22:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 15m
18 April 2021, Sunday 18:30
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 18h 50m
30 April 2021, Friday 05:50
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 3h 5m
01 May 2021, Saturday 22:10
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 8h 35m
24 June 2021, Thursday 21:25
Air Arabia
1 stop - 6h 50m
15 April 2021, Thursday 18:30
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h
23 April 2021, Friday 18:30
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 5m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 18:40

Dubai Colombo Flight Information

Dubai Colombo cheapest flights are : one way 1,454 TL, and round trip 2,643 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Dubai to Colombo on average 36 days before departure.

The highest season for Dubai to Colombo flights is September, June and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for January, December and November. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Dubai and Colombo.

Dubai to Colombo morning departures are 36% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Dubai and Colombo is 14177 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Dubai and Colombo in the coming 30 days is 1,473 TL and belong to Gulf Air company.

FAQs about Flights from Dubai to Colombo

  • How long does a flight take from Dubai to Colombo?
    It takes 4 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Dubai to Colombo?
    There are 22 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air Arabia, Qatar Airways, Emirates, Flydubai and Gulf Air.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Dubai to Colombo ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Dubai and Colombo ?
    There are weekly 41, daily 5 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Dubai to Colombo ?
    When flying from Dubai, you will be using one of the following airports: Sharjah/Dubai Bus Service Airport, Dubai Creek Spb Airport, Al Maktoum Intl Airport, Dubai Intl Airport, Minhad Ab Airport, Sharjah Airport, Dubai Marina Mall Bus Station Airport, Dubai Bus Station Airport, Jebel Ali Free Zone Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Bandaranayike Intl Airport, Ratmalana Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Dubai to Colombo Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Dubai to Colombo flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Qatar Airways 4 1,725.66
Air Arabia 1 2,553.52
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.