Flight Info Notes on Skopje to Rome

From Airport
Alexander The Great Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
536.79 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Skopje To Rome Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Skopje to Rome

Air Serbia
Skopje - Rome
22 June 2021, Tuesday 15:05
30 June 2021, Wednesday 09:30
Croatia Airlines
Skopje - Rome
14 June 2021, Monday 15:55
21 June 2021, Monday 18:00
Austrian
Skopje - Rome
24 June 2021, Thursday 04:30
30 June 2021, Wednesday 20:00

Cheapest Skopje To Rome Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Skopje to Rome

Wizz Air
Skopje - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 35m
08 July 2021, Thursday 14:20
Wizz Air
Skopje - Rome
1 stop - 9h 10m
21 May 2021, Friday 07:00
Air Serbia
Skopje - Rome
1 stop - 4h 30m
14 June 2021, Monday 15:05
Air Serbia
Skopje - Rome
1 stop - 4h 30m
07 June 2021, Monday 15:05

Flights From Skopje To Other Destinations

Instead of Rome, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 5m
11 July 2021, Sunday 13:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 11h 20m
01 May 2021, Saturday 20:50
Air Serbia
1 stop - 3h
22 April 2021, Thursday 15:05
Air Serbia
1 stop - 3h 30m
24 April 2021, Saturday 04:25
Air Serbia
1 stop - 4h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 04:10
Air Serbia
1 stop - 4h 45m
12 July 2021, Monday 04:10
Croatia Airlines
1 stop - 7h 20m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:40
Lufthansa
2 stop - 18h 35m
30 April 2021, Friday 14:55

Flights To Rome From Other Cities

Instead of Skopje, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 23:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
03 June 2021, Thursday 09:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 09:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
22 May 2021, Saturday 14:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
25 April 2021, Sunday 06:10
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 16:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
14 May 2021, Friday 12:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Skopje Rome

If There is No Skopje Rome Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
06 May 2021, Thursday 22:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
29 June 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 18:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
26 April 2021, Monday 11:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 11:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
27 June 2021, Sunday 16:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 22:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 17:50

Skopje Rome Flight Information

Skopje Rome cheapest flights are : one way 537 TL, and round trip 1,675 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Skopje to Rome on average 78 days before departure.

The highest season for Skopje to Rome flights is August, June and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July, September and October. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Skopje and Rome.

The cheapest flight between Skopje and Rome in the coming 30 days is 2,893 TL and belong to Lufthansa company.

FAQs about Flights from Skopje to Rome

  • Which airlines provide flights from Skopje to Rome?
    There are 13 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Austrian, Turkish Airlines, Air France and Air Serbia.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Skopje and Rome ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Skopje to Rome ?
    When flying from Skopje, you will be using one of the following airports: Alexander The Great Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ciampino Airport, Fiumicino Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.