Tirana Rome Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Tirana to Rome

From Airport
Nene Tereza Intl Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
182.61 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 25 min

Cheapest Tirana To Rome Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Tirana to Rome

Wizz Air
Tirana - Rome
31 May 2021, Monday 15:15
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:30
Alitalia
Tirana - Rome
22 June 2021, Tuesday 15:45
30 June 2021, Wednesday 13:30
Alitalia
Tirana - Rome
24 June 2021, Thursday 15:45
01 July 2021, Thursday 13:30
Wizz Air
Tirana - Rome
03 June 2021, Thursday 15:40
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:30
Alitalia
Tirana - Rome
31 May 2021, Monday 19:10
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:30
Alitalia
Tirana - Rome
01 June 2021, Tuesday 05:25
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:30
Alitalia
Tirana - Rome
02 June 2021, Wednesday 05:25
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:30
Alitalia
Tirana - Rome
03 June 2021, Thursday 05:25
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:30

Cheapest Tirana To Rome Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Tirana to Rome

Wizz Air
Tirana - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 25m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:15
Wizz Air
Tirana - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 25m
31 May 2021, Monday 15:15
Alitalia
Tirana - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 25m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 05:25
Alitalia
Tirana - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 25m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 15:45

Flights From Tirana To Other Destinations

Instead of Rome, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 55m
29 April 2021, Thursday 06:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
17 April 2021, Saturday 19:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 10:35
Alitalia
1 stop - 6h 55m
24 June 2021, Thursday 11:25
Alitalia
1 stop - 3h 25m
15 April 2021, Thursday 11:25
Air Serbia
1 stop - 10h 10m
21 June 2021, Monday 04:20
Air Serbia
1 stop - 6h 10m
18 April 2021, Sunday 15:05
Air Serbia
1 stop - 22h 55m
16 May 2021, Sunday 15:15

Flights To Rome From Other Cities

Instead of Tirana, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
14 June 2021, Monday 20:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
01 May 2021, Saturday 06:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
03 June 2021, Thursday 09:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 09:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
22 May 2021, Saturday 14:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
21 May 2021, Friday 06:45
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 16:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
08 July 2021, Thursday 14:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Tirana Rome

If There is No Tirana Rome Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
30 April 2021, Friday 10:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
18 April 2021, Sunday 08:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
18 April 2021, Sunday 13:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
24 June 2021, Thursday 17:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
22 April 2021, Thursday 13:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 07:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
06 May 2021, Thursday 22:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 22:35

Tirana Rome Flight Information

Tirana Rome cheapest flights are : one way 183 TL, and round trip 943 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Tirana to Rome on average 35 days before departure.

The highest season for Tirana to Rome flights is September, April and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, July and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Tirana and Rome.

Tirana to Rome evening departures are 17% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Tirana and Rome is 594 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Tirana and Rome in the coming 30 days is 410 TL and belong to Alitalia company.

FAQs about Flights from Tirana to Rome

  • How long does a flight take from Tirana to Rome?
    It takes 1 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Tirana to Rome?
    There are 16 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Austrian, British Airways, Alitalia and Air France.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Tirana to Rome ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Tirana and Rome ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Tirana to Rome ?
    When flying from Tirana, you will be using one of the following airports: Nene Tereza Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ciampino Airport, Fiumicino Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.