Bari Rome Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bari to Rome

From Airport
Palese Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
90.17 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 5 min

Cheapest Bari To Rome Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bari to Rome

Ryanair
Bari - Rome
01 May 2021, Saturday 06:15
11 May 2021, Tuesday 21:05
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
22 April 2021, Thursday 08:55
29 April 2021, Thursday 07:10
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
01 May 2021, Saturday 06:15
10 May 2021, Monday 07:55
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
05 July 2021, Monday 06:15
15 July 2021, Thursday 07:10
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
05 May 2021, Wednesday 22:55
11 May 2021, Tuesday 21:05
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
05 May 2021, Wednesday 22:55
12 May 2021, Wednesday 21:25
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
22 April 2021, Thursday 08:55
02 May 2021, Sunday 21:35
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
30 April 2021, Friday 08:05
10 May 2021, Monday 07:55

Cheapest Bari To Rome Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bari to Rome

Ryanair
Bari - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 23:05
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 4m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 22:55
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 5m
01 May 2021, Saturday 06:15
Ryanair
Bari - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 5m
22 April 2021, Thursday 08:55

Flights From Bari To Other Destinations

Instead of Rome, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
06 May 2021, Thursday 22:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 18:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
25 April 2021, Sunday 15:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 8h 35m
25 April 2021, Sunday 23:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
05 July 2021, Monday 15:55
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 14h
09 June 2021, Wednesday 22:45

Flights To Rome From Other Cities

Instead of Bari, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
14 June 2021, Monday 20:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 09:15
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
25 April 2021, Sunday 06:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 14:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 10m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 09:55
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 16:55
Wizz Air
1 stop - 23h
23 May 2021, Sunday 13:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Bari Rome

If There is No Bari Rome Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
30 April 2021, Friday 10:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
29 June 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 22:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h
15 July 2021, Thursday 07:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 15:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
19 June 2021, Saturday 08:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
08 July 2021, Thursday 09:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 11:20

Bari Rome Flight Information

Bari Rome cheapest flights are : one way 90 TL, and round trip 263 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bari to Rome on average 24 days before departure.

The highest season for Bari to Rome flights is August, July and April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, June and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bari and Rome.

Bari to Rome evening departures are 31% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Bari and Rome is 355 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 5 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bari and Rome in the coming 30 days is 90 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Bari to Rome

  • How long does a flight take from Bari to Rome?
    It takes 1 hour 5 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bari to Rome?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Alitalia and Ryanair.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bari to Rome ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bari and Rome ?
    There are weekly 3, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bari to Rome ?
    When flying from Bari, you will be using one of the following airports: Palese Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ciampino Airport, Fiumicino Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.