Budapest Rome Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Budapest to Rome

From Airport
Liszt Ferenc Intl Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
168.15 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 35 min

Cheapest Budapest To Rome Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Budapest to Rome

Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
16 June 2021, Wednesday 08:10
25 June 2021, Friday 08:40
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
28 May 2021, Friday 06:40
04 June 2021, Friday 08:40
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
07 June 2021, Monday 15:20
16 June 2021, Wednesday 06:05
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
09 June 2021, Wednesday 08:10
16 June 2021, Wednesday 06:05
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
09 June 2021, Wednesday 08:10
18 June 2021, Friday 08:40
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
06 June 2021, Sunday 15:50
16 June 2021, Wednesday 06:05
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
02 June 2021, Wednesday 08:10
09 June 2021, Wednesday 06:05
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
02 June 2021, Wednesday 08:10
11 June 2021, Friday 08:40

Cheapest Budapest To Rome Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Budapest to Rome

Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 35m
24 May 2021, Monday 15:20
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 35m
28 May 2021, Friday 06:40
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 35m
07 June 2021, Monday 15:20
Ryanair
Budapest - Rome
direct-flight - 1h 35m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 08:10

Flights From Budapest To Other Destinations

Instead of Rome, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 12:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
28 June 2021, Monday 06:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
27 June 2021, Sunday 07:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 11:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 20:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
14 June 2021, Monday 13:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 15m
31 May 2021, Monday 12:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 5m
16 July 2021, Friday 11:10

Flights To Rome From Other Cities

Instead of Budapest, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
31 May 2021, Monday 11:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 08:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
05 June 2021, Saturday 09:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
17 June 2021, Thursday 14:45
Ryanair
1 stop - 9h 50m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 21:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
05 July 2021, Monday 08:05
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
23 July 2021, Friday 11:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Budapest Rome

If There is No Budapest Rome Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 June 2021, Saturday 12:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
12 July 2021, Monday 21:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 21:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 18:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 11:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 09:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
24 June 2021, Thursday 09:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
07 June 2021, Monday 08:45

Budapest Rome Flight Information

Budapest Rome cheapest flights are : one way 168 TL, and round trip 351 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Budapest to Rome on average 24 days before departure.

The highest season for Budapest to Rome flights is June, August and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, December and January. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Budapest and Rome.

Budapest to Rome evening departures are 33% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Budapest and Rome is 818 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 35 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Budapest and Rome in the coming 30 days is 168 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Budapest to Rome

  • How long does a flight take from Budapest to Rome?
    It takes 1 hour 35 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Budapest to Rome?
    There are 32 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France, Ryanair and Austrian.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Budapest to Rome ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Budapest and Rome ?
    There are weekly 299, daily 115 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Budapest to Rome ?
    When flying from Budapest, you will be using one of the following airports: Liszt Ferenc Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ciampino Airport, Fiumicino Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Budapest to Rome Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Budapest to Rome flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Ryanair 1 337.09
Alitalia 1 449.02
Wizz Air 1 453.45
Eurowings 2 887.72
Norwegian Air Shuttle 1 907.99
Czech Airlines 2 945.81
Iberia 2 1,136.00
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 19 1,181.02
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.