Kars Kayseri Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Kars to Kayseri

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
567.98 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
6 h 15 min

Cheapest Kars To Kayseri Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Kars to Kayseri

Pegasus Airlines
Kars - Kayseri
07 September 2021, Tuesday 09:55
17 September 2021, Friday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Kars - Kayseri
10 August 2021, Tuesday 14:25
16 August 2021, Monday 21:45
Anadolu Jet
Kars - Kayseri
10 August 2021, Tuesday 14:25
17 August 2021, Tuesday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Kars - Kayseri
10 August 2021, Tuesday 14:25
18 August 2021, Wednesday 22:40
Anadolu Jet
Kars - Kayseri
10 August 2021, Tuesday 14:25
19 August 2021, Thursday 22:40
Anadolu Jet
Kars - Kayseri
10 August 2021, Tuesday 14:25
20 August 2021, Friday 22:40
Anadolu Jet
Kars - Kayseri
05 August 2021, Thursday 14:25
14 August 2021, Saturday 10:30
Anadolu Jet
Kars - Kayseri
05 August 2021, Thursday 14:25
15 August 2021, Sunday 22:40

Cheapest Kars To Kayseri Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Kars to Kayseri

Pegasus Airlines
Kars - Kayseri
1 stop - 7h 40m
07 September 2021, Tuesday 09:55
Anadolu Jet
Kars - Kayseri
1 stop - 20h
10 August 2021, Tuesday 14:25
Pegasus Airlines
Kars - Kayseri
1 stop - 16h
15 August 2021, Sunday 08:25
Anadolu Jet
Kars - Kayseri
2 stop - 17h 40m
05 August 2021, Thursday 14:25

Flights From Kars To Other Destinations

Instead of Kayseri, you may fly to the cities below

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 55m
02 November 2021, Tuesday 13:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
14 October 2021, Thursday 10:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 25m
17 October 2021, Sunday 08:25
SunExpress
1 stop - 28h 15m
28 September 2021, Tuesday 17:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 45m
01 November 2021, Monday 10:10
SunExpress
1 stop - 26h 35m
03 October 2021, Sunday 14:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 10h 35m
09 September 2021, Thursday 14:25
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 7h
24 September 2021, Friday 14:10

Flights To Kayseri From Other Cities

Instead of Kars, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
25 October 2021, Monday 21:05
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h
29 September 2021, Wednesday 20:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 50m
01 November 2021, Monday 20:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 30m
01 November 2021, Monday 16:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 20m
21 September 2021, Tuesday 15:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h
16 September 2021, Thursday 20:15
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 19h 45m
15 September 2021, Wednesday 14:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
09 September 2021, Thursday 14:05

Kars Kayseri Flight Information

Kars Kayseri cheapest flights are : one way 568 TL, and round trip 1,097 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Kars to Kayseri on average 34 days before departure.

The highest season for Kars to Kayseri flights is September and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Kars and Kayseri.

The distance between Kars and Kayseri is 682 km and the fastest flight takes 6 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Kars and Kayseri in the coming 30 days is 690 TL and belong to Anadolu Jet company.

By purchasing Kars Kayseri bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Kars Kayseri.

FAQs about Flights from Kars to Kayseri

  • How long does a flight take from Kars to Kayseri?
    It takes 6 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Kars to Kayseri?
    There are 4 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Turkish Airlines, Anadolu Jet, SunExpress and Pegasus Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Kars to Kayseri ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kars and Kayseri ?
    There are weekly 28, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kars to Kayseri ?
    When flying from Kars, you will be using one of the following airports: Kars Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Erkilet Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.