Ordu-Giresun Kayseri Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
302.98 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 40 min

Cheapest Ordu-Giresun To Kayseri Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri

Anadolu Jet
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
16 August 2021, Monday 20:55
25 August 2021, Wednesday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
16 August 2021, Monday 20:55
26 August 2021, Thursday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
15 August 2021, Sunday 06:05
25 August 2021, Wednesday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
09 August 2021, Monday 20:55
16 August 2021, Monday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
09 August 2021, Monday 20:55
17 August 2021, Tuesday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
04 August 2021, Wednesday 20:55
13 August 2021, Friday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
04 August 2021, Wednesday 20:55
10 August 2021, Tuesday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
04 August 2021, Wednesday 20:55
11 August 2021, Wednesday 05:10

Cheapest Ordu-Giresun To Kayseri Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri

Pegasus Airlines
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
1 stop - 10h 10m
25 October 2021, Monday 21:05
Pegasus Airlines
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
1 stop - 4h 40m
27 October 2021, Wednesday 08:40
Pegasus Airlines
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
1 stop - 12h 50m
29 October 2021, Friday 08:40
Anadolu Jet
Ordu-giresun - Kayseri
1 stop - 3h 40m
16 August 2021, Monday 20:55

Flights From Ordu-Giresun To Other Destinations

Instead of Kayseri, you may fly to the cities below

Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 15m
08 August 2021, Sunday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 10m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 09:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
15 October 2021, Friday 08:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 50m
01 October 2021, Friday 21:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 15m
06 September 2021, Monday 10:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
15 September 2021, Wednesday 08:40
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 15m
20 October 2021, Wednesday 10:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 8h 35m
06 September 2021, Monday 10:30

Flights To Kayseri From Other Cities

Instead of Ordu-Giresun, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
20 September 2021, Monday 20:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h
29 September 2021, Wednesday 20:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 50m
01 November 2021, Monday 20:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 16h 15m
29 August 2021, Sunday 17:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 14h 50m
28 October 2021, Thursday 06:15
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h
16 September 2021, Thursday 20:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 40m
01 October 2021, Friday 10:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 15h 40m
20 August 2021, Friday 11:15

Ordu-Giresun Kayseri Flight Information

Ordu-Giresun Kayseri cheapest flights are : one way 303 TL, and round trip 785 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri on average 82 days before departure.

The highest season for Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri flights is October, September and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for February, October and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Ordu-Giresun and Kayseri.

The distance between Ordu-Giresun and Kayseri is 328 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 40 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Ordu-Giresun and Kayseri in the coming 30 days is 371 TL and belong to Anadolu Jet company.

By purchasing Giresun Kayseri bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Giresun Kayseri.

FAQs about Flights from Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri

  • How long does a flight take from Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri?
    It takes 3 hour 40 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri?
    There are 3 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines and Anadolu Jet.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Ordu-Giresun and Kayseri ?
    There are weekly 49, daily 14 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri ?
    When flying from Ordu-Giresun, you will be using one of the following airports: Ordu Giresun Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Erkilet Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Ordu-Giresun to Kayseri flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Anadolu Jet 4 489.83
Pegasus Airlines 4 557.98
Turkish Airlines 6 842.07
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.