Kayseri Kars Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Kayseri to Kars

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
488.75 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 35 min

Cheapest Kayseri To Kars Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Kayseri to Kars

Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Kars
16 May 2021, Sunday 06:20
23 May 2021, Sunday 08:55
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Kars
16 May 2021, Sunday 06:20
24 May 2021, Monday 15:45
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Kars
18 May 2021, Tuesday 06:40
24 May 2021, Monday 15:45
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Kars
21 May 2021, Friday 21:45
31 May 2021, Monday 14:30
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Kars
23 May 2021, Sunday 21:45
31 May 2021, Monday 14:30
SunExpress
Kayseri - Kars
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:35
11 July 2021, Sunday 14:30
Turkish Airlines
Kayseri - Kars
24 May 2021, Monday 03:45
31 May 2021, Monday 14:30
Pegasus Airlines
Kayseri - Kars
18 June 2021, Friday 06:15
25 June 2021, Friday 14:10

Cheapest Kayseri To Kars Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Kayseri to Kars

Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Kars
2 stop - 7h 25m
16 May 2021, Sunday 06:20
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Kars
2 stop - 7h 25m
20 June 2021, Sunday 06:20
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Kars
2 stop - 7h 25m
27 June 2021, Sunday 06:20
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Kars
1 stop - 7h 5m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 06:40

Flights From Kayseri To Other Destinations

Instead of Kars, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 40m
12 July 2021, Monday 20:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 23:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 35m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 10:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 13h 30m
14 May 2021, Friday 06:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 30m
30 July 2021, Friday 06:15
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 6h 55m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 06:30
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 11h
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:45

Flights To Kars From Other Cities

Instead of Kayseri, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 35m
27 June 2021, Sunday 07:55
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 30m
14 May 2021, Friday 12:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 20m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 09:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 25m
21 June 2021, Monday 09:05
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 7h 10m
28 June 2021, Monday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 20m
25 June 2021, Friday 07:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
28 May 2021, Friday 20:40
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 20h 35m
08 July 2021, Thursday 16:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kayseri Kars

If There is No Kayseri Kars Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
29 May 2021, Saturday 10:00
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 25m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 11:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 30m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 04:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
03 July 2021, Saturday 00:20
SunExpress
1 stop - 11h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 09:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 40m
06 August 2021, Friday 08:05
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
04 August 2021, Wednesday 11:40
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
11 June 2021, Friday 11:40

Kayseri Kars Flight Information

Kayseri Kars cheapest flights are : one way 489 TL, and round trip 939 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Kayseri to Kars on average 36 days before departure.

The highest season for Kayseri to Kars flights is May, June and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for November, May and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Kayseri and Kars.

Kayseri to Kars evening departures are 3% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Kayseri and Kars is 682 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 35 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Kayseri and Kars in the coming 30 days is 489 TL and belong to Anadolu Jet company.

By purchasing Kayseri Kars bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Kayseri Kars.

FAQs about Flights from Kayseri to Kars

  • How long does a flight take from Kayseri to Kars?
    It takes 4 hour 35 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Kayseri to Kars?
    There are 4 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Anadolu Jet, Pegasus Airlines and SunExpress.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Kayseri to Kars ?
    Sunday is the cheapest day and Wednesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kayseri and Kars ?
    There are weekly 26, daily 7 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kayseri to Kars ?
    When flying from Kayseri, you will be using one of the following airports: Erkilet Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Kars Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Kayseri to Kars Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Kayseri to Kars flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 5 587.99
Anadolu Jet 2 605.00
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.