Van Kayseri Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Van to Kayseri

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
401.75 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 15 min

Cheapest Van To Kayseri Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Van to Kayseri

Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
03 August 2021, Tuesday 09:50
12 August 2021, Thursday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
01 September 2021, Wednesday 14:15
10 September 2021, Friday 10:30
Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
30 June 2021, Wednesday 14:15
07 July 2021, Wednesday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
30 June 2021, Wednesday 14:15
06 July 2021, Tuesday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
28 June 2021, Monday 14:30
07 July 2021, Wednesday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
29 June 2021, Tuesday 09:55
07 July 2021, Wednesday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
10 August 2021, Tuesday 20:10
20 August 2021, Friday 06:20
Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
09 August 2021, Monday 14:30
18 August 2021, Wednesday 22:00

Cheapest Van To Kayseri Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Van to Kayseri

Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
2 stop - 11h 15m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 09:50
Turkish Airlines
Van - Kayseri
1 stop - 10h 25m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 08:50
Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
2 stop - 10h 20m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 14:15
Anadolu Jet
Van - Kayseri
2 stop - 10h 20m
01 September 2021, Wednesday 14:15

Flights From Van To Other Destinations

Instead of Kayseri, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
01 September 2021, Wednesday 13:30
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 10:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 50m
30 July 2021, Friday 18:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 12h 35m
24 June 2021, Thursday 20:30
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 11h 40m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 09:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 15m
07 August 2021, Saturday 18:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 45m
06 August 2021, Friday 09:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 30m
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:55

Flights To Kayseri From Other Cities

Instead of Van, you may think of flying from below cities

Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 11h 5m
27 July 2021, Tuesday 05:55
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 11h 20m
06 September 2021, Monday 09:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 20m
21 September 2021, Tuesday 15:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 25m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 20:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 20m
24 June 2021, Thursday 04:30
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 15h 55m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 17:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
09 September 2021, Thursday 14:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h 15m
24 June 2021, Thursday 11:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Van Kayseri

If There is No Van Kayseri Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
04 September 2021, Saturday 17:30
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
07 September 2021, Tuesday 13:50
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
17 August 2021, Tuesday 05:55
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 30m
16 September 2021, Thursday 13:50
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 25m
16 September 2021, Thursday 14:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
11 August 2021, Wednesday 18:45
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 35m
17 August 2021, Tuesday 17:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 50m
22 September 2021, Wednesday 20:15

Van Kayseri Flight Information

Van Kayseri cheapest flights are : one way 402 TL, and round trip 933 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Van to Kayseri on average 40 days before departure.

The highest season for Van to Kayseri flights is September, June and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August, September and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Van and Kayseri.

Van to Kayseri morning departures are 5% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Van and Kayseri is 681 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Van and Kayseri in the coming 30 days is 487 TL and belong to Türk Hava Yolları company.

By purchasing Van Kayseri bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Van Kayseri.

FAQs about Flights from Van to Kayseri

  • How long does a flight take from Van to Kayseri?
    It takes 4 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Van to Kayseri?
    There are 4 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Anadolu Jet, Pegasus Airlines, Turkish Airlines and SunExpress.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Van to Kayseri ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Van and Kayseri ?
    There are weekly 75, daily 10 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Van to Kayseri ?
    When flying from Van, you will be using one of the following airports: Ferit Melen Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Erkilet Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Van to Kayseri Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Van to Kayseri flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Anadolu Jet 3 530.75
Pegasus Airlines 4 592.98
Turkish Airlines 3 795.99
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.