Jeddah Dubai Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Jeddah to Dubai

From Airport
King Abdulaziz Int Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
1,419.64 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 45 min

Cheapest Jeddah To Dubai Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Jeddah to Dubai

Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
30 May 2021, Sunday 10:00
05 June 2021, Saturday 07:10
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
02 June 2021, Wednesday 10:00
09 June 2021, Wednesday 07:10
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Dubai
15 June 2021, Tuesday 15:45
22 June 2021, Tuesday 21:00
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
23 May 2021, Sunday 10:00
29 May 2021, Saturday 07:10
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
25 May 2021, Tuesday 10:00
31 May 2021, Monday 07:10
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
27 May 2021, Thursday 10:00
04 June 2021, Friday 07:10
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
02 June 2021, Wednesday 10:00
10 June 2021, Thursday 07:10
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
04 June 2021, Friday 10:00
12 June 2021, Saturday 07:10

Cheapest Jeddah To Dubai Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Jeddah to Dubai

Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
direct-flight - 2h 40m
30 May 2021, Sunday 10:00
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
direct-flight - 2h 40m
14 June 2021, Monday 10:00
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
direct-flight - 2h 40m
10 July 2021, Saturday 10:00
Air Arabia
Jeddah - Dubai
direct-flight - 2h 40m
23 May 2021, Sunday 10:00

Flights From Jeddah To Other Destinations

Instead of Dubai, you may fly to the cities below

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 55m
15 April 2021, Thursday 00:05
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 35m
14 June 2021, Monday 00:20
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
17 June 2021, Thursday 01:45
Saudi Airlines
1 stop - 6h 30m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 06:00
SalamAir
direct-flight - 3h
02 May 2021, Sunday 16:40
SalamAir
1 stop - 6h 50m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 16:40
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 15:30
SalamAir
1 stop - 24h 35m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 16:40

Flights To Dubai From Other Cities

Instead of Jeddah, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Arabia
direct-flight - 1h
24 May 2021, Monday 15:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 20h 5m
29 May 2021, Saturday 22:35
SalamAir
1 stop - 14h 55m
19 June 2021, Saturday 18:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 10m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 11:05
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 55m
17 June 2021, Thursday 03:30
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 3h 45m
10 May 2021, Monday 14:30
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
15 April 2021, Thursday 22:20
Wizz Air
1 stop - 10h 40m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 09:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Jeddah Dubai

If There is No Jeddah Dubai Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 35m
16 April 2021, Friday 05:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 7h 25m
23 April 2021, Friday 05:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 10m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 03:55
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
18 April 2021, Sunday 05:05
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 40m
25 June 2021, Friday 18:30
Fly Baghdad
direct-flight - 1h
14 April 2021, Wednesday 09:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 15m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 23:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 18:40

Jeddah Dubai Flight Information

Jeddah Dubai cheapest flights are : one way 1,420 TL, and round trip 2,233 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Jeddah to Dubai on average 47 days before departure.

The highest season for Jeddah to Dubai flights is January, August and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, October and November. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Jeddah and Dubai.

Jeddah to Dubai evening departures are 33% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Jeddah and Dubai is 12134 km and the fastest flight takes 2 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Jeddah and Dubai in the coming 30 days is 1,659 TL and belong to Qatar Airways company.

FAQs about Flights from Jeddah to Dubai

  • How long does a flight take from Jeddah to Dubai?
    It takes 2 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Jeddah to Dubai?
    There are 19 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Saudi Airlines, Flydubai, Flynas, Gulf Air and Qatar Airways.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Jeddah to Dubai ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Jeddah and Dubai ?
    There are weekly 312, daily 40 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Jeddah to Dubai ?
    When flying from Jeddah, you will be using one of the following airports: King Abdulaziz Int Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Sharjah/Dubai Bus Service Airport, Dubai Creek Spb Airport, Al Maktoum Intl Airport, Dubai Intl Airport, Minhad Ab Airport, Sharjah Airport, Dubai Marina Mall Bus Station Airport, Dubai Bus Station Airport, Jebel Ali Free Zone Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Jeddah to Dubai Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Jeddah to Dubai flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Emirates 1 1,984.53
Flynas 5 2,131.84
Saudi Airlines 17 2,285.71
Egyptair 9 2,988.56
Qatar Airways 1 4,002.75
Ethiopian Airlines 3 4,558.95
Gulf Air 3 5,087.72
Biman Bangladesh Airlines 1 10,607.81
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.