Flights from Riyadh to Dubai
On Turna.com

Riyadh Dubai Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Riyadh to Dubai

From Airport
King Khalid Airport
Destination Airports
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
Al Maktoum Airport
Sharjah/Dubai Bus Service Airport
Dubai Bus Station Airport
Cheapest Price
2,014.31 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 50 min

Cheapest Riyadh To Dubai Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Riyadh to Dubai

Flynas
Riyadh - Dubai
03 June 2022, Friday 18:30
10 June 2022, Friday 01:50
Flynas
Riyadh - Dubai
18 June 2022, Saturday 12:10
25 June 2022, Saturday 17:00
Flynas
Riyadh - Dubai
07 July 2022, Thursday 13:15
17 July 2022, Sunday 01:55
Flynas
Riyadh - Dubai
05 June 2022, Sunday 03:30
12 June 2022, Sunday 01:55
Flynas
Riyadh - Dubai
09 June 2022, Thursday 03:10
16 June 2022, Thursday 06:55
Flynas
Riyadh - Dubai
01 June 2022, Wednesday 03:30
10 June 2022, Friday 07:15
Flynas
Riyadh - Dubai
22 May 2022, Sunday 13:15
30 May 2022, Monday 01:00
Flynas
Riyadh - Dubai
20 May 2022, Friday 03:30
26 May 2022, Thursday 06:55

Cheapest Riyadh To Dubai Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Riyadh to Dubai

Jazeera Airways
Riyadh - Dubai
1 stop - 6h 45m
22 May 2022, Sunday 13:25
X1
Riyadh - Dubai
direct-flight - 1h 55m
18 June 2022, Saturday 06:30
X1
Riyadh - Dubai
direct-flight - 1h 55m
16 July 2022, Saturday 09:30
X1
Riyadh - Dubai
direct-flight - 1h 55m
19 July 2022, Tuesday 06:30

Flights From Riyadh To Other Destinations

Instead of Dubai, you may fly to the cities below

Qatar Airways
1 stop - 7h 10m
03 August 2022, Wednesday 14:05
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 5h 5m
11 August 2022, Thursday 16:40
Azerbaijan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 10m
06 August 2022, Saturday 19:45
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 5h 55m
05 June 2022, Sunday 19:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 9h 30m
19 May 2022, Thursday 09:10
SalamAir
1 stop - 18h 50m
31 May 2022, Tuesday 22:50
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 41m
12 August 2022, Friday 23:59
SalamAir
1 stop - 15h 5m
04 June 2022, Saturday 12:30
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 1h 20m
28 May 2022, Saturday 13:25
SalamAir
direct-flight - 2h 10m
10 August 2022, Wednesday 12:30

Flights To Dubai From Other Cities

Instead of Riyadh, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 29h 25m
13 July 2022, Wednesday 19:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 12h 5m
06 June 2022, Monday 16:30
Saudi Airlines
1 stop - 6h 30m
09 August 2022, Tuesday 21:05
Flydubai
direct-flight - 1h 15m
30 July 2022, Saturday 18:20
Flydubai
direct-flight - 3h 55m
04 June 2022, Saturday 16:20
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 2h 30m
18 July 2022, Monday 11:55
Flydubai
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 August 2022, Tuesday 10:00
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 8h 40m
31 May 2022, Tuesday 04:00
Flynas
direct-flight - 2h 55m
14 August 2022, Sunday 07:20
Kuwait Airways
direct-flight - 1h 45m
13 August 2022, Saturday 01:50
Flydubai
direct-flight - 1h
03 July 2022, Sunday 21:45
Egyptair
2 stop - 27h 55m
21 May 2022, Saturday 06:00
Iran AirTour Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
10 June 2022, Friday 10:05
El Al Israel Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 20m
14 June 2022, Tuesday 13:30

Riyadh Dubai Flight Information

According to our 30 daily data, the cheapest flight tickets from Riyadh to Dubai belong to 2,019 TL and Jazeera Airways airlines.

The most expensive Riyadh Dubai flight tickets are available in July, December and January months. If you want a low price flight, you can try flying in these months: October, May and June

You can find Riyadh Dubai flight tickets at the best prices by booking 30 days prior to departure.

Riyadh Dubai flights the best prices in one direction 2,014 TL, if you want to buy two-way flights, you can find 3,854 TL. This information is obtained from turna.com search data for the next 3 months.

Riyadh Dubai bird flight distance is 868 km. The shortest flight time on this line is 1 hour 50 minutes.

Dubai, the world-famous emirate of the United Arab Emirates, is also referred to as the paradise of the Arabian Peninsula. In the 1900s, Dubai, which was a small fisherman and port, has changed the face and fate of the city with the steps taken in the oil field since the 1930s. Today, the city is a tourism center with its high-rise buildings, beaches and luxury hotels.

The majority of passengers arriving on flights from Riyadh to Dubai are those who want to have a business trip or a touristic holiday. Burj Al Arab, the first engineering marvel built in the city, Burj Khalifa, the world's tallest building with a length of 828 meters, The Dubai Mall, which is considered the largest in its field with an area of ​​more than 1 million square meters, are among the main places to visit and allow you to shop with pleasure.

It is possible to make direct flights between Riyadh and Dubai. There are also connecting flights with Fly Dubai, Lufthansa, Flynas, X1. The duration of these flights varies between 1 hour and 25 hours. All flights from Riyadh to Dubai are on turna.com.

FAQs about Flights from Riyadh to Dubai

  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Riyadh to Dubai ?
    When flying from Riyadh, you will be using one of the following airports: King Khalid Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Sharjah/Dubai Bus Service Airport, Al Maktoum Airport, Dubai Airport, Sharjah Airport, Dubai Bus Station Airport, , .
  • On which day can we travel cheaper between Riyadh Dubai?
    The cheapest day for air tickets on this route is Monday, and we recommend traveling on Mondays. On Thursdays when prices are relatively high, we recommend avoiding travel if possible.
  • Which airlines operate flights between Riyadh and Dubai?
    The airlines providing the most flights in this route are Air Arabia, Flynas, Flydubai, Jazeera Airways and Gulf Air, respectively. The number of companies providing services is 23.
  • How can TURNA find cheap flight ticket prices?
    There are advantages that Turna has gained through agreements with airlines. You can buy tickets with peace of mind from Turna.com, which has sold more than 4 million tickets to date. With the unconditional ticket cancellation service offered by Turna, it becomes possible to get 90% of the amount you paid back.
  • How long will flight Riyadh Dubai take?
    After taking off from the airport, the shortest flight on this route takes 1 hour 50 minutes.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Riyadh and Dubai ?
    There are weekly 312, daily 55 flights.

From Riyadh to Dubai Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Riyadh to Dubai flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Jazeera Airways 1 2,063.81
X1 3 2,081.97
Flynas 17 2,118.68
Kuwait Airways 3 3,163.51
SalamAir 1 3,320.24
Qatar Airways 3 3,420.65
Gulf Air 10 3,473.80
Air Arabia 1 3,576.74
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.