Dammam Doha Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Dammam to Doha

From Airport
King Fahd Intl Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
1,294.06 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
55 min

Cheapest Dammam To Doha Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Dammam to Doha

SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
02 May 2021, Sunday 17:50
08 May 2021, Saturday 18:20
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
28 April 2021, Wednesday 17:50
06 May 2021, Thursday 18:20
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
28 April 2021, Wednesday 17:50
07 May 2021, Friday 10:30
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
28 April 2021, Wednesday 17:50
08 May 2021, Saturday 18:20
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
21 April 2021, Wednesday 17:50
01 May 2021, Saturday 18:20
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
23 April 2021, Friday 17:50
01 May 2021, Saturday 18:20
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
10 May 2021, Monday 17:50
16 May 2021, Sunday 18:20
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
07 May 2021, Friday 17:50
16 May 2021, Sunday 18:20

Cheapest Dammam To Doha Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Dammam to Doha

SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
1 stop - 23h 30m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 17:50
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
1 stop - 23h 30m
24 May 2021, Monday 17:50
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
1 stop - 23h 30m
10 May 2021, Monday 17:50
SalamAir
Dammam - Doha
1 stop - 23h 30m
02 May 2021, Sunday 17:50

Flights From Dammam To Other Destinations

Instead of Doha, you may fly to the cities below

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
06 June 2021, Sunday 00:20
Flynas
direct-flight - 2h
25 May 2021, Tuesday 17:40
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 02:00
Gulf Air
direct-flight - 35m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 18:55
SalamAir
1 stop - 5h 40m
16 April 2021, Friday 17:50
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 45m
11 June 2021, Friday 17:50
SalamAir
1 stop - 23h 20m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 17:50
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 15h 50m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 23:00

Flights To Doha From Other Cities

Instead of Dammam, you may think of flying from below cities

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 1h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 19:45
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 30m
16 April 2021, Friday 09:00
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 1h 30m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 13:00
SalamAir
1 stop - 23h 20m
01 May 2021, Saturday 18:00
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 6h 40m
04 June 2021, Friday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 21h 45m
18 April 2021, Sunday 04:40
Air Arabia
1 stop - 22h 10m
17 April 2021, Saturday 15:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 40m
10 July 2021, Saturday 05:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Dammam Doha

If There is No Dammam Doha Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
11 July 2021, Sunday 00:30
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 45m
27 June 2021, Sunday 21:45
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 50m
27 June 2021, Sunday 01:40
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
17 June 2021, Thursday 01:45
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 2h
19 June 2021, Saturday 13:15
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 2h 10m
01 May 2021, Saturday 22:40
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 45m
14 June 2021, Monday 16:20
SalamAir
1 stop - 22h 50m
17 June 2021, Thursday 18:15

Dammam Doha Flight Information

Dammam Doha cheapest flights are : one way 1,294 TL, and round trip 2,991 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Dammam to Doha on average 42 days before departure.

The highest season for Dammam to Doha flights is September, February and January. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, May and April. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Dammam and Doha.

Dammam to Doha evening departures are 21% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Dammam and Doha is 222 km and the fastest flight takes 55 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Dammam and Doha in the coming 30 days is 1,308 TL and belong to SalamAir company.

FAQs about Flights from Dammam to Doha

  • How long does a flight take from Dammam to Doha?
    It takes 55 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Dammam to Doha?
    There are 18 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Egyptair, Kuwait Airways, Royal Jordanian, Saudi Airlines and Qatar Airways.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Dammam to Doha ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Dammam and Doha ?
    There are weekly 35, daily 10 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Dammam to Doha ?
    When flying from Dammam, you will be using one of the following airports: King Fahd Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Doha Intl Airport, Free Zone Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Dammam to Doha Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Dammam to Doha flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Qatar Airways 2 3,089.97
Egyptair 2 3,105.80
Kuwait Airways 3 3,786.83
Royal Jordanian 2 6,436.37
Saudi Airlines 1 8,365.11
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.