Bahrain Doha Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bahrain to Doha

From Airport
Bahrain Intl Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
1,363.74 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Bahrain To Doha Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bahrain to Doha

SalamAir
Bahrain - Doha
01 May 2021, Saturday 18:00
11 May 2021, Tuesday 13:45
Oman Air
Bahrain - Doha
05 May 2021, Wednesday 16:20
11 May 2021, Tuesday 13:45
Oman Air
Bahrain - Doha
05 May 2021, Wednesday 16:20
12 May 2021, Wednesday 18:30

Cheapest Bahrain To Doha Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bahrain to Doha

SalamAir
Bahrain - Doha
1 stop - 23h 20m
01 May 2021, Saturday 18:00
Oman Air
Bahrain - Doha
1 stop - 10h 5m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 16:20
Oman Air
Bahrain - Doha
1 stop - 4h 50m
07 May 2021, Friday 21:35
Oman Air
Bahrain - Doha
1 stop - 4h 50m
29 April 2021, Thursday 21:35

Flights From Bahrain To Other Destinations

Instead of Doha, you may fly to the cities below

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 1h 10m
22 May 2021, Saturday 15:20
SalamAir
1 stop - 14h 55m
19 June 2021, Saturday 18:15
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 30m
05 June 2021, Saturday 18:00
SalamAir
1 stop - 22h 50m
17 June 2021, Thursday 18:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 6h 45m
06 May 2021, Thursday 08:50
Air Arabia
1 stop - 22h 15m
23 April 2021, Friday 16:00
SalamAir
2 stop - 26h 25m
17 June 2021, Thursday 18:15
SalamAir
1 stop - 17h 10m
24 June 2021, Thursday 18:00

Flights To Doha From Other Cities

Instead of Bahrain, you may think of flying from below cities

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 1h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 19:45
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 30m
16 April 2021, Friday 09:00
SalamAir
1 stop - 23h 30m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 17:50
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 1h 30m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 13:00
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 6h 40m
04 June 2021, Friday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 21h 45m
18 April 2021, Sunday 04:40
Air Arabia
1 stop - 22h 10m
17 April 2021, Saturday 15:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 40m
10 July 2021, Saturday 05:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Bahrain Doha

If There is No Bahrain Doha Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
26 June 2021, Saturday 22:10
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 45m
27 June 2021, Sunday 21:45
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 2h
19 June 2021, Saturday 13:15
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 2h 10m
01 May 2021, Saturday 22:40
Gulf Air
direct-flight - 35m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 18:55
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 25m
19 June 2021, Saturday 16:50
SalamAir
1 stop - 5h 40m
16 April 2021, Friday 17:50
SalamAir
1 stop - 12h
14 May 2021, Friday 10:30

Bahrain Doha Flight Information

Bahrain Doha cheapest flights are : one way 1,364 TL, and round trip 3,733 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bahrain to Doha on average 17 days before departure.

The highest season for Bahrain to Doha flights is May, April and June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, April and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bahrain and Doha.

Bahrain to Doha evening departures are 23% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Bahrain and Doha in the coming 30 days is 1,364 TL and belong to SalamAir company.

FAQs about Flights from Bahrain to Doha

  • Which airlines provide flights from Bahrain to Doha?
    There are 8 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Oman Air, Kuwait Airways, Royal Jordanian, Egyptair and SalamAir.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bahrain and Doha ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bahrain to Doha ?
    When flying from Bahrain, you will be using one of the following airports: Bahrain Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Doha Intl Airport, Free Zone Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.