Bahrain Doha Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bahrain to Doha

From Airport
Bahrain Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
1,855.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 15 min

Cheapest Bahrain To Doha Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bahrain to Doha

Gulf Air
Bahrain - Doha
16 February 2022, Wednesday 20:40
23 February 2022, Wednesday 10:30
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Doha
04 December 2021, Saturday 09:10
11 December 2021, Saturday 10:10
Oman Air
Bahrain - Doha
24 December 2021, Friday 03:55
01 January 2022, Saturday 21:45
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Doha
18 December 2021, Saturday 09:10
24 December 2021, Friday 21:10
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Doha
06 January 2022, Thursday 09:10
12 January 2022, Wednesday 21:10
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Doha
15 December 2021, Wednesday 09:10
24 December 2021, Friday 21:10
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Doha
04 December 2021, Saturday 09:10
10 December 2021, Friday 10:00
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Doha
29 December 2021, Wednesday 09:10
05 January 2022, Wednesday 06:30

Cheapest Bahrain To Doha Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bahrain to Doha

Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Doha
1 stop - 22h 40m
16 February 2022, Wednesday 02:15
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Doha
1 stop - 8h 25m
06 December 2021, Monday 09:10
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Doha
1 stop - 8h 25m
24 December 2021, Friday 09:10
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Doha
1 stop - 8h 25m
29 December 2021, Wednesday 09:10

Flights From Bahrain To Other Destinations

Instead of Doha, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 18h 10m
01 January 2022, Saturday 03:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
28 December 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 24h
12 December 2021, Sunday 02:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 5h 45m
25 December 2021, Saturday 09:10
Air Arabia
1 stop - 12h 25m
10 February 2022, Thursday 09:10
Flydubai
direct-flight - 1h 20m
31 January 2022, Monday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 22h 35m
02 February 2022, Wednesday 02:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 December 2021, Sunday 01:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 23h 15m
18 January 2022, Tuesday 02:15

Flights To Doha From Other Cities

Instead of Bahrain, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 35m
13 February 2022, Sunday 10:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h
24 January 2022, Monday 08:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 17h 55m
17 February 2022, Thursday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 25m
10 January 2022, Monday 11:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 45m
21 January 2022, Friday 08:10
Wizz Air
2 stop - 27h 40m
19 January 2022, Wednesday 20:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 17h 25m
09 December 2021, Thursday 16:35
Air Arabia
1 stop - 10h 45m
18 December 2021, Saturday 21:15
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 1h
10 December 2021, Friday 09:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 22h 50m
27 January 2022, Thursday 02:05
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 1h 20m
19 January 2022, Wednesday 13:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 22h 15m
02 March 2022, Wednesday 02:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
19 January 2022, Wednesday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 21h 10m
28 February 2022, Monday 04:15

Bahrain Doha Flight Information

Bahrain Doha flights the best prices in one direction 1,855 TL, if you want to buy two-way flights, you can find 4,541 TL. This information is obtained from turna.com search data for the next 3 months.

You can find Bahrain Doha flight tickets at the best prices by booking 73 days prior to departure.

The most expensive Bahrain Doha flight tickets are available in May, January and December months. If you want a low price flight, you can try flying in these months: February, March and September

Bahrain Doha bird flight distance is 140 km. The shortest flight time on this line is 4 hour 15 minutes.

According to our 30 daily data, the cheapest flight tickets from Bahrain to Doha belong to 2,765 TL and Air Arabia airlines.

FAQs about Flights from Bahrain to Doha

  • How long will flight Bahrain Doha take?
    After taking off from the airport, the shortest flight on this route takes 4 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines operate flights between Bahrain Doha?
    The airlines providing the most flights in this route are Royal Jordanian, British Airways, Turkish Airlines, Kuwait Airways and Oman Air, respectively. The number of companies providing services is 11.
  • On which day can we travel cheaper between Bahrain Doha?
    The cheapest day for air tickets on this route is Monday, and we recommend traveling on Mondays. On Tuesdays when prices are relatively high, we recommend avoiding travel if possible.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bahrain and Doha ?
    There are weekly 27, daily 11 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bahrain to Doha ?
    When flying from Bahrain, you will be using one of the following airports: Bahrain Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Doha Airport, Free Zone Airport.
  • How can TURNA find cheap flight ticket prices?
    There are advantages that Turna has gained through agreements with airlines. You can buy tickets with peace of mind from Turna.com, which has sold more than 4 million tickets to date. With the unconditional ticket cancellation service offered by Turna, it becomes possible to get 90% of the amount you paid back.

From Bahrain to Doha Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Bahrain to Doha flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Oman Air 1 4,416.84
Royal Jordanian 4 4,753.74
Etihad Airways 1 5,951.20
Turkish Airlines 1 6,103.13
British Airways 4 26,267.00
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.