Bahrain Jeddah Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bahrain to Jeddah

From Airport
Bahrain Airport
Destination Airport
King Abdulaziz Int Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,405.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 25 min

Cheapest Bahrain To Jeddah Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bahrain to Jeddah

Air Arabia
Bahrain - Jeddah
17 January 2022, Monday 09:10
27 January 2022, Thursday 02:05
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Jeddah
29 November 2021, Monday 18:40
09 December 2021, Thursday 02:05
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Jeddah
01 December 2021, Wednesday 16:00
09 December 2021, Thursday 02:05
Saudi Airlines
Bahrain - Jeddah
15 December 2021, Wednesday 17:30
25 December 2021, Saturday 08:50
Saudi Airlines
Bahrain - Jeddah
23 December 2021, Thursday 16:40
02 January 2022, Sunday 02:05
Saudi Airlines
Bahrain - Jeddah
16 December 2021, Thursday 16:40
25 December 2021, Saturday 08:50
Saudi Airlines
Bahrain - Jeddah
18 December 2021, Saturday 16:40
25 December 2021, Saturday 08:50
Saudi Airlines
Bahrain - Jeddah
19 December 2021, Sunday 16:40
25 December 2021, Saturday 08:50

Cheapest Bahrain To Jeddah Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bahrain to Jeddah

Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Jeddah
1 stop - 22h 35m
02 February 2022, Wednesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Jeddah
1 stop - 22h 35m
21 February 2022, Monday 02:15
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Jeddah
1 stop - 15h 5m
29 November 2021, Monday 18:40
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Jeddah
1 stop - 7h
15 January 2022, Saturday 09:10

Flights From Bahrain To Other Destinations

Instead of Jeddah, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
21 January 2022, Friday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
28 December 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 24h
12 December 2021, Sunday 02:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 12h 25m
10 February 2022, Thursday 09:10
Egyptair
direct-flight - 3h 20m
10 January 2022, Monday 18:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 22h 40m
16 February 2022, Wednesday 02:15
Flydubai
direct-flight - 1h 20m
31 January 2022, Monday 08:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 5m
30 November 2021, Tuesday 02:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 December 2021, Sunday 01:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 23h 15m
18 January 2022, Tuesday 02:15

Flights To Jeddah From Other Cities

Instead of Bahrain, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 30m
25 February 2022, Friday 08:20
Flynas
1 stop - 9h 45m
31 December 2021, Friday 11:35
Flynas
direct-flight - 2h
12 February 2022, Saturday 14:15
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 18h 10m
14 January 2022, Friday 03:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 20h 20m
01 February 2022, Tuesday 03:30
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 7h 15m
01 January 2022, Saturday 19:45
Flynas
direct-flight - 3h 15m
07 February 2022, Monday 19:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 20h 20m
10 February 2022, Thursday 04:30
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 40m
07 December 2021, Tuesday 02:30
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 40m
10 December 2021, Friday 16:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 20h 35m
05 February 2022, Saturday 05:15

Bahrain Jeddah Flight Information

We have reviewed our data for the next 3 months for you. Find Bahrain Jeddah flights at the best prices. Bahrain Jeddah flight tickets are the best price we found for one way : 1,405 TL. If you are interested in round trip prices on this track, 4,106 TL, the best price we could find, may interest you.

How many days in advance can I find a better price if I buy my Bahrain Jeddah flight ticket? According to Turna.com data, this period is 64 days for Bahrain Jeddah flights.

What are the cheapest months when we can buy Bahrain Jeddah flight tickets? Our investigations on this track show that February, April and January months of the year are cheap, and April, January and December months of the year are expensive.

When we consider the one that arrives as soon as possible among Bahrain Jeddah flights, we see that it takes 2 hour 25 minutes. There may be longer flights. The distance between these two cities is 1270 km and the plane is a good alternative.

On this route served by Air Arabia airlines, you can find the cheapest ticket at 2,432 TL. For flights between Bahrain Jeddah, you can buy flight tickets with Air Arabia airlines at more affordable prices.

FAQs about Flights from Bahrain to Jeddah

  • How long does the Bahrain Jeddah flight take?
    The time from the start of the flight to the landing at the destination airport is 2 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airline companies fly from Bahrain to Jeddah?
    11 of the airline companies are flying on this route. Saudi Airlines, Egyptair, Etihad Airways, Kuwait Airways and Gulf Air are the airline companies that make the most flights on this route.
  • On which day can I find the best prices if I travel between Bahrain - Jeddah cities?
    If your flight date is flexible, you may prefer Wednesdays when demand is lower. It is a good idea to avoid flights on Saturday days when demand is high, Saturdays as there are usually higher prices.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bahrain and Jeddah ?
    There are weekly 31, daily 31 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bahrain to Jeddah ?
    When flying from Bahrain, you will be using one of the following airports: Bahrain Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): King Abdulaziz Int Airport.
  • How is it possible to buy plane tickets at cheap prices at TURNA?
    Turna has direct agreements with airlines. It is possible to buy plane tickets easily from Turna.com, where more than 4 million people have bought their plane tickets to date. With smart flight, we can offer discounts of up to 70% abroad. You can always find special offers on Turna.

From Bahrain to Jeddah Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Bahrain to Jeddah flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Saudi Airlines 18 2,525.22
Air Arabia 1 2,593.33
Gulf Air 4 2,783.32
Etihad Airways 1 3,097.34
Kuwait Airways 3 3,787.28
Turkish Airlines 4 5,148.95
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.