Colombo Kathmandu Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Colombo to Kathmandu

From Airports
Bandaranayike Intl Airport
Ratmalana Airport
Destination Airport
Tribhuvan Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Colombo To Other Destinations

Instead of Kathmandu, you may fly to the cities below

Air Arabia
1 stop - 23h 15m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 05:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 14h 15m
29 July 2021, Thursday 03:40
Vistara Airlines
1 stop - 17h 50m
24 June 2021, Thursday 15:15
Air Arabia
1 stop - 22h 50m
31 July 2021, Saturday 05:00
Srilankan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 35m
10 July 2021, Saturday 01:10
Vistara Airlines
1 stop - 6h 45m
21 June 2021, Monday 08:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 13h 5m
04 June 2021, Friday 03:40
Srilankan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 15m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 09:25

Flights To Kathmandu From Other Cities

Instead of Colombo, you may think of flying from below cities

Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 1h 25m
12 July 2021, Monday 12:55
Nacil Air India
1 stop - 7h 20m
15 July 2021, Thursday 07:00
Nacil Air India
1 stop - 8h 10m
10 July 2021, Saturday 06:10
Nacil Air India
2 stop - 25h 45m
22 July 2021, Thursday 12:35
Air Arabia
1 stop - 13h 15m
17 May 2021, Monday 17:15
Vistara Airlines
1 stop - 25h 30m
17 May 2021, Monday 14:30
Biman Bangladesh Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:35
Pakistan International
1 stop - 21h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 00:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Colombo Kathmandu

If There is No Colombo Kathmandu Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 1h 45m
23 July 2021, Friday 17:35
Vietnam Airlines
1 stop - 6h
14 June 2021, Monday 14:10
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 23h 20m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 20:00
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 13h 35m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 20:30
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 2h 10m
20 June 2021, Sunday 12:35
Nacil Air India
1 stop - 7h 45m
20 May 2021, Thursday 07:00
Pakistan International
1 stop - 5h 10m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Pakistan International
1 stop - 4h 40m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 07:30

Colombo Kathmandu Flight Information

The highest season for Colombo to Kathmandu flights is December, January and March. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, November and December. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Colombo and Kathmandu.

FAQs about Flights from Colombo to Kathmandu

  • Which airlines provide flights from Colombo to Kathmandu?
    There are 12 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Qatar Airways, Srilankan Airlines, Emirates, Flydubai and Nacil Air India.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Colombo and Kathmandu ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Colombo to Kathmandu ?
    When flying from Colombo, you will be using one of the following airports: Bandaranayike Intl Airport, Ratmalana Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Tribhuvan Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.