Flights from Amsterdam to Krakow
On Turna.com

Amsterdam Krakow Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Amsterdam to Krakow

From Airport
Destination Airport
John Paul Ii Balice Airport
Cheapest Price
1,500.55 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 50 min

Cheapest Amsterdam To Krakow Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Amsterdam to Krakow

LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
11 June 2022, Saturday 10:25
19 June 2022, Sunday 05:35
LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
02 July 2022, Saturday 10:25
10 July 2022, Sunday 05:35
LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
10 July 2022, Sunday 10:25
17 July 2022, Sunday 05:35
LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
23 July 2022, Saturday 19:45
30 July 2022, Saturday 05:35
LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
29 May 2022, Sunday 10:25
05 June 2022, Sunday 05:35
LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
14 July 2022, Thursday 10:25
24 July 2022, Sunday 16:25
LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
18 July 2022, Monday 10:25
24 July 2022, Sunday 16:25
LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
16 July 2022, Saturday 19:45
24 July 2022, Sunday 16:25

Cheapest Amsterdam To Krakow Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Amsterdam to Krakow

LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
1 stop - 4h 35m
13 July 2022, Wednesday 07:00
LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
1 stop - 4h 35m
20 June 2022, Monday 07:00
LOT Polish Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
1 stop - 3h 50m
23 June 2022, Thursday 10:25
Scandinavian Airlines
Amsterdam - Krakow
1 stop - 5h 30m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 07:00

Flights From Amsterdam To Other Destinations

Instead of Krakow, you may fly to the cities below

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 25m
25 August 2022, Thursday 09:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 25m
16 August 2022, Tuesday 08:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h
23 June 2022, Thursday 17:45
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 55m
03 June 2022, Friday 07:00
Transavia Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
12 June 2022, Sunday 06:35
Air Europa
1 stop - 6h 30m
19 August 2022, Friday 11:00
Transavia Airlines
1 stop - 11h
30 May 2022, Monday 06:05
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 4h
17 August 2022, Wednesday 10:25
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 35m
18 August 2022, Thursday 07:25
Transavia Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 35m
02 June 2022, Thursday 12:20
Eurowings
1 stop - 3h 20m
04 August 2022, Thursday 16:55
Air Baltic
direct-flight - 2h 20m
30 June 2022, Thursday 10:20
Scandinavian Airlines
1 stop - 6h 50m
12 August 2022, Friday 11:00
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 4h
29 May 2022, Sunday 10:25
Croatia Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
25 June 2022, Saturday 11:20

Flights To Krakow From Other Cities

Instead of Amsterdam, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
27 June 2022, Monday 17:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 15:55
Lufthansa
1 stop - 4h 5m
18 June 2022, Saturday 08:35
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 45m
14 July 2022, Thursday 11:25
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 50m
20 July 2022, Wednesday 18:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 50m
16 June 2022, Thursday 14:35
Ryanair
1 stop - 17h 15m
28 June 2022, Tuesday 06:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
07 June 2022, Tuesday 08:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
21 June 2022, Tuesday 20:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
20 August 2022, Saturday 22:15
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 35m
01 August 2022, Monday 10:30

Smart Flights From Amsterdam To Krakow

You can find Smart Flights between Amsterdam Krakow only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 6h 33m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36
3 stop - 7h 35m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36
3 stop - 9h 24m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36
3 stop - 8h 40m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36
3 stop - 7h 47m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36
3 stop - 6h 21m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36
3 stop - 6h 18m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36
3 stop - 3h 30m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36
3 stop - 12h 42m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36
3 stop - 12h 16m
29 May 2022, Sunday 13:36

Amsterdam Krakow Flight Information

The distance to travel between Amsterdam Krakow cities is 1077 km by air. The flight between these two cities takes at least 1 hour 50 minutes.

If you're flying between Amsterdam Krakow and don't have plans to return soon, a one-way ticket may be of interest to 1,501 TL. If your return plan is already clear, it may be advantageous to buy both the outbound and return tickets at the same time. We reviewed a period of 3 months nearby and found the best price we could find for Amsterdam Krakow round trip 2,567 TL

This line, which is served by LOT Polish Airlines airlines, offers the best price with 1,799 TL in our review for 30 days from today. If you are going to fly Amsterdam Krakow flights, you can take these prices into account.

Try purchasing Amsterdam Krakow flight tickets 45 days later. You will find that you are getting close to the best prices.

Flying during January, September and July months of the year will give you better fares on this route than the rest of the year. October, June and May months are always more expensive as they are the months most preferred when flying between Amsterdam Krakow.

FAQs about Flights from Amsterdam to Krakow

  • What does Turna.com do to find cheaper flight tickets?
    Turna.com's airline deals are unique. Turna, where millions of people buy tickets with confidence, has advanced search technology, smart flight, unconditional cancellation and refund guarantee services.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Amsterdam and Krakow ?
    There are weekly 709, daily 103 flights.
  • How long will the flight Amsterdam Krakow take?
    According to Turna.com data, the shortest flight on this route is 1 hour 50 minutes and covers the time between departure and arrival from the airport.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Amsterdam to Krakow ?
    When flying from Amsterdam, you will be using one of the following airports: Schiphol Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): John Paul Ii Balice Airport.
  • Which airlines offer flights between Amsterdam and Krakow?
    One of the airline companies LOT Polish Airlines, Lufthansa, Austrian, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and Swiss offers flight service to this line. Not limited to these airlines, 11 companies operate flights on this route.
  • On which day can Amsterdam Krakow flight tickets be purchased cheaper?
    Average prices for Wednesdays are more favorable. According to our data, those who fly on Wednesdays travel at lower costs. Sundays are relatively more expensive and our customers who prefer Sunday experience the highest fees compared to other days, according to average values.

From Amsterdam to Krakow Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Amsterdam to Krakow flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
LOT Polish Airlines 21 2,789.11
Air France 5 3,283.10
Austrian 2 3,710.23
Lufthansa 63 3,710.76
British Airways 6 5,002.58
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 3 6,473.61
Swiss 3 10,842.70
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.