Prague Cologne/Bonn Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Prague to Cologne/Bonn

From Airport
Ruzyne Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
403.20 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 55 min

Cheapest Prague To Cologne/Bonn Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Prague to Cologne/Bonn

Ryanair
Prague - Cologne/bonn
04 June 2021, Friday 12:00
13 June 2021, Sunday 13:00
Ryanair
Prague - Cologne/bonn
17 June 2021, Thursday 16:50
23 June 2021, Wednesday 16:25
Ryanair
Prague - Cologne/bonn
04 June 2021, Friday 12:00
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:00
Eurowings
Prague - Cologne/bonn
02 June 2021, Wednesday 18:10
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:00
Ryanair
Prague - Cologne/bonn
04 June 2021, Friday 12:00
11 June 2021, Friday 13:00
Eurowings
Prague - Cologne/bonn
02 June 2021, Wednesday 18:10
11 June 2021, Friday 13:00
Ryanair
Prague - Cologne/bonn
17 June 2021, Thursday 16:50
25 June 2021, Friday 08:45
Swiss
Prague - Cologne/bonn
01 June 2021, Tuesday 19:55
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:00

Cheapest Prague To Cologne/Bonn Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Prague to Cologne/Bonn

Eurowings
Prague - Cologne/bonn
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 July 2021, Monday 11:55
Ryanair
Prague - Cologne/bonn
1 stop - 20h
04 June 2021, Friday 12:00
Ryanair
Prague - Cologne/bonn
1 stop - 23h 10m
17 June 2021, Thursday 16:50
Eurowings
Prague - Cologne/bonn
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 18:10

Flights From Prague To Other Destinations

Instead of Cologne/Bonn, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 08:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 35m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 09:05
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 20:45
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 08:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 24h 5m
12 July 2021, Monday 13:10
Czech Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
12 August 2021, Thursday 07:15
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 25m
09 July 2021, Friday 19:20
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 5m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 13:00

Flights To Cologne/Bonn From Other Cities

Instead of Prague, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 13:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 07:00
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 50m
04 June 2021, Friday 15:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 7h 30m
20 June 2021, Sunday 06:20
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:05
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 10m
15 July 2021, Thursday 15:00
Ryanair
1 stop - 19h 55m
05 August 2021, Thursday 19:00
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 10m
05 July 2021, Monday 17:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Prague Cologne/Bonn

If There is No Prague Cologne/Bonn Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
27 May 2021, Thursday 06:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 06:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
21 June 2021, Monday 12:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 17:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
26 June 2021, Saturday 17:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 06:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
21 May 2021, Friday 15:00

Prague Cologne/Bonn Flight Information

Prague Cologne/Bonn cheapest flights are : one way 403 TL, and round trip 782 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Prague to Cologne/Bonn on average 63 days before departure.

The highest season for Prague to Cologne/Bonn flights is October, May and June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July, October and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Prague and Cologne/Bonn.

Prague to Cologne/Bonn evening departures are 33% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Prague and Cologne/Bonn is 510 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 55 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Prague and Cologne/Bonn in the coming 30 days is 405 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Prague to Cologne/Bonn

  • How long does a flight take from Prague to Cologne/Bonn?
    It takes 3 hour 55 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Prague to Cologne/Bonn?
    There are 13 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Austrian, Swiss, Turkish Airlines and KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Prague to Cologne/Bonn ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Prague and Cologne/Bonn ?
    There are weekly 7, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Prague to Cologne/Bonn ?
    When flying from Prague, you will be using one of the following airports: Ruzyne Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Cologne Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.