Salzburg Cologne/Bonn Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Salzburg to Cologne/Bonn

From Airport
Wolfgang A Mozart Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
437.04 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Salzburg To Cologne/Bonn Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Salzburg to Cologne/Bonn

Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
15 July 2021, Thursday 15:00
21 July 2021, Wednesday 12:35
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
15 July 2021, Thursday 15:00
22 July 2021, Thursday 16:50
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
15 July 2021, Thursday 15:00
23 July 2021, Friday 10:50
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
04 June 2021, Friday 11:45
14 June 2021, Monday 12:50
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
04 June 2021, Friday 11:45
11 June 2021, Friday 10:50
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
04 June 2021, Friday 11:45
13 June 2021, Sunday 16:45
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
06 June 2021, Sunday 15:00
14 June 2021, Monday 12:50
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
06 June 2021, Sunday 15:00
13 June 2021, Sunday 16:45

Cheapest Salzburg To Cologne/Bonn Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Salzburg to Cologne/Bonn

Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
direct-flight - 1h 10m
15 July 2021, Thursday 15:00
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
direct-flight - 1h 10m
05 July 2021, Monday 11:05
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
direct-flight - 1h 15m
30 July 2021, Friday 12:40
Eurowings
Salzburg - Cologne/bonn
direct-flight - 1h 10m
09 August 2021, Monday 10:45

Flights From Salzburg To Other Destinations

Instead of Cologne/Bonn, you may fly to the cities below

Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 20:15
Eurowings
1 stop - 5h 40m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 10:45
Eurowings
1 stop - 6h
11 June 2021, Friday 15:00
Eurowings
1 stop - 5h 35m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 14:15
Eurowings
1 stop - 6h 35m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 13:05

Flights To Cologne/Bonn From Other Cities

Instead of Salzburg, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
23 May 2021, Sunday 14:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
21 June 2021, Monday 21:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 17:05
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 22:10
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:05
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 July 2021, Monday 11:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 19h 45m
10 July 2021, Saturday 12:15
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 10m
16 May 2021, Sunday 13:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Salzburg Cologne/Bonn

If There is No Salzburg Cologne/Bonn Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
15 May 2021, Saturday 17:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 17:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 08:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 08:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 16:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
28 May 2021, Friday 07:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 12:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 14:15

Salzburg Cologne/Bonn Flight Information

Salzburg Cologne/Bonn cheapest flights are : one way 437 TL, and round trip 841 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Salzburg to Cologne/Bonn on average 61 days before departure.

The highest season for Salzburg to Cologne/Bonn flights is July, May and June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August, October and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Salzburg and Cologne/Bonn.

Salzburg to Cologne/Bonn evening departures are 53% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Salzburg and Cologne/Bonn in the coming 30 days is 701 TL and belong to Eurowings company.

FAQs about Flights from Salzburg to Cologne/Bonn

  • Which airlines provide flights from Salzburg to Cologne/Bonn?
    There are 4 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Eurowings, Austrian and Turkish Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Salzburg and Cologne/Bonn ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Salzburg to Cologne/Bonn ?
    When flying from Salzburg, you will be using one of the following airports: Wolfgang A Mozart Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Cologne Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.