Larnaca Brussels Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Larnaca to Brussels

From Airport
Larnaca Airport
Destination Airports
Brussels Airport
S. Charleroi Airport
The Cheapest Price
276.81 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 25 min

Cheapest Larnaca To Brussels Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Larnaca to Brussels

Ryanair
Larnaca - Brussels
24 May 2021, Monday 12:30
31 May 2021, Monday 07:00
Ryanair
Larnaca - Brussels
09 July 2021, Friday 12:30
19 July 2021, Monday 07:00
Austrian
Larnaca - Brussels
09 July 2021, Friday 16:50
16 July 2021, Friday 20:00

Cheapest Larnaca To Brussels Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Larnaca to Brussels

Ryanair
Larnaca - Brussels
direct-flight - 4h 30m
24 May 2021, Monday 12:30
Ryanair
Larnaca - Brussels
direct-flight - 4h 30m
18 June 2021, Friday 12:30
Ryanair
Larnaca - Brussels
direct-flight - 4h 30m
05 July 2021, Monday 12:35
Ryanair
Larnaca - Brussels
direct-flight - 4h 30m
16 July 2021, Friday 12:35

Flights From Larnaca To Other Destinations

Instead of Brussels, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 45m
13 August 2021, Friday 16:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 15m
12 June 2021, Saturday 16:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 5h
31 May 2021, Monday 16:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 5h
20 May 2021, Thursday 06:30
easyJet
direct-flight - 4h 5m
19 June 2021, Saturday 16:50
easyJet
direct-flight - 5h 20m
29 May 2021, Saturday 14:30
Wizz Air
1 stop - 30h 10m
12 June 2021, Saturday 10:30
Wizz Air
1 stop - 8h 15m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 06:25

Flights To Brussels From Other Cities

Instead of Larnaca, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 50m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 19:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 5h
18 May 2021, Tuesday 17:40
SunExpress
1 stop - 25h 55m
25 June 2021, Friday 09:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 35m
17 June 2021, Thursday 06:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
20 June 2021, Sunday 05:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 10m
10 July 2021, Saturday 06:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 55m
17 June 2021, Thursday 05:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Larnaca Brussels

If There is No Larnaca Brussels Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 20m
21 May 2021, Friday 21:45
Corendon
direct-flight - 4h 10m
26 June 2021, Saturday 02:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 4h 35m
13 June 2021, Sunday 13:30
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 50m
17 July 2021, Saturday 23:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 30m
17 July 2021, Saturday 21:45
easyJet
direct-flight - 3h 50m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 19:05
SunExpress
1 stop - 28h 50m
02 July 2021, Friday 21:25
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 45m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 04:10

Larnaca Brussels Flight Information

Larnaca Brussels cheapest flights are : one way 277 TL, and round trip 1,045 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Larnaca to Brussels on average 35 days before departure.

The highest season for Larnaca to Brussels flights is November, October and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July, December and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Larnaca and Brussels.

Larnaca to Brussels evening departures are 31% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Larnaca and Brussels is 2936 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Larnaca and Brussels in the coming 30 days is 277 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Larnaca to Brussels

  • How long does a flight take from Larnaca to Brussels?
    It takes 5 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Larnaca to Brussels?
    There are 20 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Aegean Airlines, Lufthansa, Austrian, British Airways and Sky Express.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Larnaca to Brussels ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Larnaca and Brussels ?
    There are weekly 78, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Larnaca to Brussels ?
    When flying from Larnaca, you will be using one of the following airports: Larnaca Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Brussels Airport, S. Charleroi Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.