Kayseri Konya Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Kayseri to Konya

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
366.75 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h

Cheapest Kayseri To Konya Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Kayseri to Konya

Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
13 July 2021, Tuesday 10:30
23 July 2021, Friday 05:05
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
15 July 2021, Thursday 10:30
23 July 2021, Friday 05:05
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
16 July 2021, Friday 10:30
23 July 2021, Friday 05:05
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
02 June 2021, Wednesday 10:35
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:10
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
13 July 2021, Tuesday 10:30
21 July 2021, Wednesday 20:20
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
01 June 2021, Tuesday 10:15
07 June 2021, Monday 13:10
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
15 July 2021, Thursday 10:30
21 July 2021, Wednesday 20:20
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
01 June 2021, Tuesday 10:15
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:10

Cheapest Kayseri To Konya Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Kayseri to Konya

Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
1 stop - 9h 20m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 10:35
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
1 stop - 9h 45m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 10:30
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
1 stop - 9h 25m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 10:30
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Konya
1 stop - 9h 15m
01 July 2021, Thursday 10:30

Flights From Kayseri To Other Destinations

Instead of Konya, you may fly to the cities below

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 21:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
03 June 2021, Thursday 11:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 10m
07 August 2021, Saturday 22:05
SunExpress
1 stop - 9h 55m
02 July 2021, Friday 22:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 10m
20 May 2021, Thursday 21:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 30m
22 May 2021, Saturday 21:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 15m
08 July 2021, Thursday 05:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 30m
20 June 2021, Sunday 05:30

Flights To Konya From Other Cities

Instead of Kayseri, you may think of flying from below cities

SunExpress
1 stop - 23h 40m
17 June 2021, Thursday 08:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 50m
07 June 2021, Monday 08:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 24h 35m
20 May 2021, Thursday 08:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 10m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 13h
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 20m
21 May 2021, Friday 21:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 45m
20 May 2021, Thursday 14:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
01 July 2021, Thursday 09:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kayseri Konya

If There is No Kayseri Konya Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 10m
22 May 2021, Saturday 09:05
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 20m
23 May 2021, Sunday 18:55
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 25m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 15:05
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 30m
06 June 2021, Sunday 22:55
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
31 May 2021, Monday 06:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
11 June 2021, Friday 18:05
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 30m
27 May 2021, Thursday 18:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
30 May 2021, Sunday 16:45

Kayseri Konya Flight Information

Kayseri Konya cheapest flights are : one way 367 TL, and round trip 738 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Kayseri to Konya on average 19 days before departure.

The highest season for Kayseri to Konya flights is May, June and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August, May and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Kayseri and Konya.

Kayseri to Konya morning departures are 4% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Kayseri and Konya is 270 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour .

The cheapest flight between Kayseri and Konya in the coming 30 days is 367 TL and belong to Anadolu Jet company.

By purchasing Kayseri Konya bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Kayseri Konya.

FAQs about Flights from Kayseri to Konya

  • How long does a flight take from Kayseri to Konya?
    It takes 4 hour .
  • Which airlines provide flights from Kayseri to Konya?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines and Anadolu Jet.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Kayseri to Konya ?
    Sunday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kayseri and Konya ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kayseri to Konya ?
    When flying from Kayseri, you will be using one of the following airports: Erkilet Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Konya Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.