Kayseri Sivas Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Kayseri to Sivas

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
228.98 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Kayseri To Sivas Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Kayseri to Sivas

Pegasus Airlines
Kayseri - Sivas
1 stop - 12h 10m
12 June 2021, Saturday 07:40
Anadolu Jet
Kayseri - Sivas
1 stop - 6h 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 10:15
Turkish Airlines
Kayseri - Sivas
1 stop - 6h 25m
10 August 2021, Tuesday 03:45
SunExpress
Kayseri - Sivas
2 stop - 21h 20m
30 July 2021, Friday 22:30

Flights From Kayseri To Other Destinations

Instead of Sivas, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 40m
12 July 2021, Monday 20:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 15m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 20:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 10m
07 August 2021, Saturday 22:05
SunExpress
1 stop - 9h 55m
02 July 2021, Friday 22:30
SunExpress
1 stop - 24h 10m
28 May 2021, Friday 22:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 10:15
SunExpress
1 stop - 26h 30m
27 May 2021, Thursday 08:35
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 11h 5m
17 June 2021, Thursday 06:40

Flights To Sivas From Other Cities

Instead of Kayseri, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 3h 55m
23 July 2021, Friday 14:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 20m
10 June 2021, Thursday 07:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h
24 May 2021, Monday 14:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 45m
21 May 2021, Friday 09:25
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 24h 10m
22 May 2021, Saturday 19:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 12h 45m
24 May 2021, Monday 06:15
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 6h 40m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 09:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 6h 30m
20 May 2021, Thursday 10:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kayseri Sivas

If There is No Kayseri Sivas Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 25m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 11:50
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
22 May 2021, Saturday 10:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 30m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 04:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
03 July 2021, Saturday 00:20
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
09 August 2021, Monday 07:45
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
26 June 2021, Saturday 12:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 13:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 22h 50m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 09:10

Kayseri Sivas Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Kayseri to Sivas on average 24 days before departure.

The highest season for Kayseri to Sivas flights is June, July and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, July and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Kayseri and Sivas.

Kayseri to Sivas morning departures are 16% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The cheapest flight between Kayseri and Sivas in the coming 30 days is 229 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

By purchasing Kayseri Sivas bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Kayseri Sivas.

FAQs about Flights from Kayseri to Sivas

  • Which airlines provide flights from Kayseri to Sivas?
    There are 4 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Pegasus Airlines, Anadolu Jet, Turkish Airlines and SunExpress.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kayseri and Sivas ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kayseri to Sivas ?
    When flying from Kayseri, you will be using one of the following airports: Erkilet Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Sivas Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.