Jeddah Abu Dhabi Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Jeddah to Abu Dhabi

From Airport
King Abdulaziz Int Airport
Destination Airports
Abu Dhabi Airport
Bateen Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,163.12 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 40 min

Cheapest Jeddah To Abu Dhabi Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Jeddah to Abu Dhabi

Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
11 May 2021, Tuesday 23:00
17 May 2021, Monday 15:20
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
22 May 2021, Saturday 06:00
30 May 2021, Sunday 15:40
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
24 May 2021, Monday 06:00
31 May 2021, Monday 14:40
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
27 May 2021, Thursday 11:00
03 June 2021, Thursday 15:40
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
01 July 2021, Thursday 11:00
10 July 2021, Saturday 15:20
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
30 May 2021, Sunday 11:00
05 June 2021, Saturday 14:40
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
09 May 2021, Sunday 11:00
16 May 2021, Sunday 15:40
Etihad Airways
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
06 June 2021, Sunday 15:20
13 June 2021, Sunday 11:25

Cheapest Jeddah To Abu Dhabi Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Jeddah to Abu Dhabi

Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
1 stop - 6h 30m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
direct-flight - 2h 40m
09 May 2021, Sunday 11:00
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
direct-flight - 2h 40m
06 June 2021, Sunday 11:00
Saudi Airlines
Jeddah - Abu dhabi
direct-flight - 2h 40m
11 June 2021, Friday 11:00

Flights From Jeddah To Other Destinations

Instead of Abu Dhabi, you may fly to the cities below

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 55m
15 April 2021, Thursday 00:05
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 35m
14 June 2021, Monday 00:20
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
17 June 2021, Thursday 01:45
SalamAir
direct-flight - 3h
02 May 2021, Sunday 16:40
SalamAir
1 stop - 6h 50m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 16:40
Jazeera Airways
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 15:30
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 2h 40m
30 May 2021, Sunday 10:00
SalamAir
1 stop - 24h 35m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 16:40

Flights To Abu Dhabi From Other Cities

Instead of Jeddah, you may think of flying from below cities

Astraeus
direct-flight - 3h 40m
11 June 2021, Friday 10:25
Astraeus
direct-flight - 3h 50m
17 April 2021, Saturday 15:50
Astraeus
direct-flight - 3h 5m
06 May 2021, Thursday 11:10
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 1h 15m
10 May 2021, Monday 10:45
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 1h 10m
22 May 2021, Saturday 15:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 25m
20 June 2021, Sunday 18:30
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 15h 50m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 23:00
Egyptair
direct-flight - 3h 15m
27 May 2021, Thursday 10:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Jeddah Abu Dhabi

If There is No Jeddah Abu Dhabi Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 35m
16 April 2021, Friday 05:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 7h 25m
23 April 2021, Friday 05:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 14h 40m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 20:25
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 1h
24 May 2021, Monday 15:00
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
25 April 2021, Sunday 09:20
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 40m
25 June 2021, Friday 18:30
Fly Baghdad
direct-flight - 1h
14 April 2021, Wednesday 09:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 40m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 08:20

Jeddah Abu Dhabi Flight Information

Jeddah Abu Dhabi cheapest flights are : one way 1,163 TL, and round trip 1,421 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Jeddah to Abu Dhabi on average 73 days before departure.

The highest season for Jeddah to Abu Dhabi flights is May, July and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for December, August and October. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Jeddah and Abu Dhabi.

Jeddah to Abu Dhabi evening departures are 41% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Jeddah and Abu Dhabi is 1614 km and the fastest flight takes 2 hour 40 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Jeddah and Abu Dhabi in the coming 30 days is 1,196 TL and belong to Saudi Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Jeddah to Abu Dhabi

  • How long does a flight take from Jeddah to Abu Dhabi?
    It takes 2 hour 40 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Jeddah to Abu Dhabi?
    There are 15 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Saudi Airlines, Egyptair, Flynas, Qatar Airways and Etihad Airways.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Jeddah to Abu Dhabi ?
    Sunday is the cheapest day and Monday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Jeddah and Abu Dhabi ?
    There are weekly 310, daily 41 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Jeddah to Abu Dhabi ?
    When flying from Jeddah, you will be using one of the following airports: King Abdulaziz Int Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Abu Dhabi Airport, Bateen Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Jeddah to Abu Dhabi Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Jeddah to Abu Dhabi flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Saudi Airlines 30 1,255.80
Etihad Airways 1 1,829.81
Egyptair 6 2,537.50
Qatar Airways 1 5,381.75
Biman Bangladesh Airlines 1 5,957.81
Flynas 2 8,360.43
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.