Flights from Izmir to Budapest
On Turna.com

Izmir Budapest Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Izmir to Budapest

From Airport
Destination Airport
Liszt Ferenc Airport
Cheapest Price
1,701.56 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 40 min

Cheapest Izmir To Budapest Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Izmir to Budapest

Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
23 May 2022, Monday 08:55
30 May 2022, Monday 09:05
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
14 July 2022, Thursday 08:55
24 July 2022, Sunday 09:05
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
11 July 2022, Monday 08:55
18 July 2022, Monday 09:05
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
30 June 2022, Thursday 08:55
06 July 2022, Wednesday 09:05
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
05 August 2022, Friday 08:55
13 August 2022, Saturday 09:05
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
21 June 2022, Tuesday 08:55
27 June 2022, Monday 09:05
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
19 June 2022, Sunday 08:55
26 June 2022, Sunday 09:05
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
29 May 2022, Sunday 08:55
05 June 2022, Sunday 09:05

Cheapest Izmir To Budapest Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Izmir to Budapest

Aegean Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
1 stop - 21h 40m
06 July 2022, Wednesday 20:50
Aegean Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
1 stop - 21h 40m
08 June 2022, Wednesday 20:50
Aegean Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
1 stop - 21h 40m
13 July 2022, Wednesday 20:50
Pegasus Airlines
Izmir - Budapest
1 stop - 4h 50m
27 June 2022, Monday 08:50

Flights From Izmir To Other Destinations

Instead of Budapest, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
26 June 2022, Sunday 09:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 25m
30 July 2022, Saturday 03:30
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 12h 40m
22 July 2022, Friday 20:50
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 35m
11 July 2022, Monday 08:00
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 55m
27 May 2022, Friday 23:50
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 25h
25 July 2022, Monday 21:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h
07 August 2022, Sunday 22:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 45m
20 May 2022, Friday 07:30
SunExpress
1 stop - 10h 10m
28 May 2022, Saturday 07:45
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 22h 30m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 20:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 17h
14 August 2022, Sunday 07:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 20m
07 June 2022, Tuesday 21:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 15m
09 June 2022, Thursday 12:55
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 25h 45m
18 June 2022, Saturday 10:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
03 June 2022, Friday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 28h 40m
09 August 2022, Tuesday 10:10
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 30m
20 July 2022, Wednesday 08:30
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 21h 35m
25 July 2022, Monday 20:50
Jet2.Com
1 stop - 11h 30m
17 June 2022, Friday 13:00
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 19h 5m
03 July 2022, Sunday 05:40

Flights To Budapest From Other Cities

Instead of Izmir, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 35m
23 June 2022, Thursday 07:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 35m
02 June 2022, Thursday 22:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 30m
11 June 2022, Saturday 09:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 19h
25 June 2022, Saturday 21:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 10m
21 May 2022, Saturday 08:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h
10 July 2022, Sunday 09:15
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 10m
27 July 2022, Wednesday 11:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 40m
10 June 2022, Friday 23:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
09 June 2022, Thursday 15:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 10m
03 August 2022, Wednesday 05:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 25m
04 June 2022, Saturday 16:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
04 June 2022, Saturday 18:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 20m
05 June 2022, Sunday 12:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 23:35

Smart Flights From Izmir To Budapest

You can find Smart Flights between Izmir Budapest only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 9h 58m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33
3 stop - 6h 30m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33
3 stop - 10h 51m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33
3 stop - 10h 46m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33
3 stop - 11h 14m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33
3 stop - 7h 53m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33
3 stop - 11h 59m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33
3 stop - 11h 31m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33
3 stop - 9h 5m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33
3 stop - 8h 51m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:33

Izmir Budapest Flight Information

How many days in advance can I find a better price if I buy my Izmir Budapest flight ticket? According to Turna.com data, this period is 49 days for Izmir Budapest flights.

We have reviewed our data for the next 3 months for you. Find Izmir Budapest flights at the best prices. Izmir Budapest flight tickets are the best price we found for one way : 1,702 TL. If you are interested in round trip prices on this track, 1,920 TL, the best price we could find, may interest you.

What are the cheapest months when we can buy Izmir Budapest flight tickets? Our investigations on this track show that February, January and November months of the year are cheap, and April, March and May months of the year are expensive.

When we consider the one that arrives as soon as possible among Izmir Budapest flights, we see that it takes 4 hour 40 minutes. There may be longer flights. The distance between these two cities is 1204 km and the plane is a good alternative.

On this route served by Aegean Airlines airlines, you can find the cheapest ticket at 1,707 TL. For flights between Izmir Budapest, you can buy flight tickets with Aegean Airlines airlines at more affordable prices.

İzmir is an important city in terms of culture and tourism, located in the Aegean Region of Turkey. Summer seasons attract a lot of attention due to the city climate where tourists flock to. Budapest, being the capital of Hungary, is recognized as the cultural center of Hungary. Magnificent architectural structures are the favorite of visitors in Budapest, which is one of the cities that hosts the most visitors in Central Europe.

Journeys from Izmir to Budapest are generally used as business trips, symposiums and the return route of expats living in Budapest. There is also a serious audience traveling for tourism purposes.

Although Budapest is an eye-catching city with its rich historical background and architecture, there are Buda Castle, Parliament Building and Chain Bridge among the must-see places in Budapest.

There is 1 connecting flight option for the flight from Izmir to Budapest, and the journey takes a minimum of 9 hours and a maximum of 28 hours. However, you can choose Pegasus Airlines for your journey. You can visit Turna.com for Izmir-Budapest flight ticket options.

FAQs about Flights from Izmir to Budapest

  • Which airline companies fly from Izmir to Budapest?
    13 of the airline companies are flying on this route. Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines, Lufthansa, Aegean Airlines and LOT Polish Airlines are the airline companies that make the most flights on this route.
  • How long does the Izmir Budapest flight take?
    The time from the start of the flight to the landing at the destination airport is 4 hour 40 minutes.
  • On which day can I find the best prices if I travel between Izmir - Budapest cities?
    If your flight date is flexible, you may prefer Wednesdays when demand is lower. It is a good idea to avoid flights on Thursday days when demand is high, Thursdays as there are usually higher prices.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Izmir and Budapest ?
    There are weekly 555, daily 66 flights.
  • How is it possible to buy plane tickets at cheap prices at TURNA?
    Turna has direct agreements with airlines. It is possible to buy plane tickets easily from Turna.com, where more than 4 million people have bought their plane tickets to date. With smart flight, we can offer discounts of up to 70% abroad. You can always find special offers on Turna.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Izmir to Budapest ?
    When flying from Izmir, you will be using one of the following airports: Adnan Menderes Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Liszt Ferenc Airport.

From Izmir to Budapest Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Izmir to Budapest flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Aegean Airlines 1 4,569.17
Turkish Airlines 52 5,414.43
Lufthansa 13 7,206.68
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.