Izmir Tivat Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Izmir to Tivat

From Airport
Destination Airport
Tivat Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,627.14 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
18 h

Cheapest Izmir To Tivat Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Izmir to Tivat

Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Tivat
20 May 2021, Thursday 23:10
27 May 2021, Thursday 18:40
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Tivat
01 March 2021, Monday 12:50
07 March 2021, Sunday 08:20
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Tivat
01 May 2021, Saturday 03:45
10 May 2021, Monday 11:25
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Tivat
06 April 2021, Tuesday 23:10
12 April 2021, Monday 11:25
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Tivat
03 May 2021, Monday 13:10
10 May 2021, Monday 11:25

Cheapest Izmir To Tivat Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Izmir to Tivat

Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Tivat
2 stop - 28h 55m
21 March 2021, Sunday 04:40
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Tivat
2 stop - 8h 20m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 03:45
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Tivat
2 stop - 8h 20m
01 May 2021, Saturday 03:45
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Tivat
2 stop - 15h 20m
06 May 2021, Thursday 03:45

Flights From Izmir To Other Destinations

Instead of Tivat, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 5m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 20m
19 April 2021, Monday 07:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 27h 35m
24 May 2021, Monday 14:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 24h 45m
22 May 2021, Saturday 12:55
SunExpress
1 stop - 27h 20m
21 May 2021, Friday 16:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 5m
27 May 2021, Thursday 05:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 55m
03 April 2021, Saturday 05:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 20m
08 May 2021, Saturday 11:35

Flights To Tivat From Other Cities

Instead of Izmir, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Serbia
1 stop - 17h
21 March 2021, Sunday 16:35
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 17h 40m
15 March 2021, Monday 22:55
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 21h 15m
28 February 2021, Sunday 12:20
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 23h 25m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 12:50
Air France
2 stop - 42h 15m
01 March 2021, Monday 14:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Izmir Tivat

If There is No Izmir Tivat Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 April 2021, Friday 10:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
25 May 2021, Tuesday 09:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
02 May 2021, Sunday 14:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
02 April 2021, Friday 22:55
Wizz Air
1 stop - 23h 45m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 21:35
Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h 10m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 08:05
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 11:25

Izmir Tivat Flight Information

Izmir Tivat cheapest flights are : one way 1,627 TL, and round trip 2,980 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Izmir to Tivat on average 20 days before departure.

The highest season for Izmir to Tivat flights is March, May and April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, July and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Izmir and Tivat.

Izmir to Tivat evening departures are 1% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Izmir and Tivat is 848 km and the fastest flight takes 18 hour .

The cheapest flight between Izmir and Tivat in the coming 30 days is 1,627 TL and belong to Türk Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Izmir to Tivat

  • How long does a flight take from Izmir to Tivat?
    It takes 18 hour .
  • Which airlines provide flights from Izmir to Tivat?
    There are 5 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Pegasus Airlines, Anadolu Jet and Jetairfly.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Izmir to Tivat ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Monday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Izmir and Tivat ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Izmir to Tivat ?
    When flying from Izmir, you will be using one of the following airports: Adnan Menderes Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Tivat Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.