Antalya Budapest Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Antalya to Budapest

From Airport
Destination Airport
Liszt Ferenc Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
493.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 55 min

Cheapest Antalya To Budapest Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Antalya to Budapest

Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
28 April 2021, Wednesday 19:35
05 May 2021, Wednesday 20:05
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
03 May 2021, Monday 07:30
10 May 2021, Monday 14:00
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
28 April 2021, Wednesday 15:15
04 May 2021, Tuesday 20:05
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
12 March 2021, Friday 20:05
21 March 2021, Sunday 09:20
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
23 March 2021, Tuesday 06:35
02 April 2021, Friday 13:20
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
19 March 2021, Friday 20:05
28 March 2021, Sunday 14:00
Turkish Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
17 March 2021, Wednesday 22:45
23 March 2021, Tuesday 13:20
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
23 March 2021, Tuesday 06:35
01 April 2021, Thursday 13:20

Cheapest Antalya To Budapest Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Antalya to Budapest

Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
1 stop - 7h 50m
23 March 2021, Tuesday 06:35
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
1 stop - 8h 5m
04 June 2021, Friday 05:35
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
1 stop - 7h 40m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Budapest
1 stop - 7h 35m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:05

Flights From Antalya To Other Destinations

Instead of Budapest, you may fly to the cities below

SunExpress
direct-flight - 3h
29 March 2021, Monday 12:05
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 15m
22 April 2021, Thursday 08:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 50m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 08:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 55m
24 April 2021, Saturday 05:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 45m
21 March 2021, Sunday 07:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 21h
25 March 2021, Thursday 18:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 35m
12 April 2021, Monday 06:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 45m
05 April 2021, Monday 13:50

Flights To Budapest From Other Cities

Instead of Antalya, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 5m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
14 March 2021, Sunday 06:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 28h 20m
22 March 2021, Monday 10:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 25m
19 March 2021, Friday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 24h 45m
22 May 2021, Saturday 12:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 35m
26 April 2021, Monday 23:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 28h 5m
26 April 2021, Monday 09:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 08:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Antalya Budapest

If There is No Antalya Budapest Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 10m
01 April 2021, Thursday 13:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 20m
01 April 2021, Thursday 11:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 15m
17 April 2021, Saturday 10:30
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 40m
28 May 2021, Friday 07:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 45m
20 May 2021, Thursday 06:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 20:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
03 April 2021, Saturday 12:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 55m
16 March 2021, Tuesday 20:25

Antalya Budapest Flight Information

Antalya Budapest cheapest flights are : one way 493 TL, and round trip 1,400 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Antalya to Budapest on average 17 days before departure.

The highest season for Antalya to Budapest flights is September, November and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for February, December and October. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Antalya and Budapest.

Antalya to Budapest morning departures are 3% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Antalya and Budapest is 1506 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 55 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Antalya and Budapest in the coming 30 days is 493 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Antalya to Budapest

  • How long does a flight take from Antalya to Budapest?
    It takes 4 hour 55 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Antalya to Budapest?
    There are 15 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines, Lufthansa, Aeroflot and LOT Polish Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Antalya to Budapest ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Antalya and Budapest ?
    There are weekly 300, daily 53 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Antalya to Budapest ?
    When flying from Antalya, you will be using one of the following airports: Antalya Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Liszt Ferenc Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Antalya to Budapest Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Antalya to Budapest flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 48 1,064.19
Lufthansa 2 2,430.05
S7 Airlines 1 3,553.91
Aeroflot 2 3,632.36
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.