Canakkale Izmir Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Canakkale to Izmir

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
360.92 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 20 min

Cheapest Canakkale To Izmir Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Canakkale to Izmir

Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
16 May 2021, Sunday 05:55
23 May 2021, Sunday 10:50
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
06 June 2021, Sunday 06:00
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:00
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
06 June 2021, Sunday 06:00
16 June 2021, Wednesday 21:50
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
07 June 2021, Monday 06:00
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:00
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
07 June 2021, Monday 06:00
16 June 2021, Wednesday 21:50
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
18 June 2021, Friday 06:00
24 June 2021, Thursday 21:55
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
18 June 2021, Friday 06:00
26 June 2021, Saturday 21:55
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
05 June 2021, Saturday 06:00
15 June 2021, Tuesday 22:00

Cheapest Canakkale To Izmir Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Canakkale to Izmir

Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
1 stop - 3h 20m
06 June 2021, Sunday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
1 stop - 3h 20m
07 June 2021, Monday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
1 stop - 3h 20m
18 June 2021, Friday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
Canakkale - Izmir
1 stop - 3h 20m
05 June 2021, Saturday 06:00

Flights From Canakkale To Other Destinations

Instead of Izmir, you may fly to the cities below

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 20m
05 July 2021, Monday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 20m
31 May 2021, Monday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 20m
10 June 2021, Thursday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 15m
05 June 2021, Saturday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 12h
26 May 2021, Wednesday 05:55
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 9h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 27h 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 05:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
18 July 2021, Sunday 15:55

Flights To Izmir From Other Cities

Instead of Canakkale, you may think of flying from below cities

SunExpress
direct-flight - 30m
05 July 2021, Monday 09:30
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 19:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 55m
30 May 2021, Sunday 17:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h
02 June 2021, Wednesday 06:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 50m
02 July 2021, Friday 19:05
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 35m
24 May 2021, Monday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h
29 June 2021, Tuesday 20:15
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 13h 40m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 19:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Canakkale Izmir

If There is No Canakkale Izmir Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 5m
20 May 2021, Thursday 22:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
26 June 2021, Saturday 00:10
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
29 July 2021, Thursday 14:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
14 June 2021, Monday 13:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h
03 July 2021, Saturday 14:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 15m
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 26h 45m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 19:50
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
27 June 2021, Sunday 13:55

Canakkale Izmir Flight Information

Canakkale Izmir cheapest flights are : one way 361 TL, and round trip 690 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Canakkale to Izmir on average 23 days before departure.

The highest season for Canakkale to Izmir flights is August, February and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, June and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Canakkale and Izmir.

The distance between Canakkale and Izmir is 215 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 20 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Canakkale and Izmir in the coming 30 days is 361 TL and belong to Anadolu Jet company.

By purchasing Çanakkale İzmir bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Çanakkale İzmir.

FAQs about Flights from Canakkale to Izmir

  • How long does a flight take from Canakkale to Izmir?
    It takes 3 hour 20 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Canakkale to Izmir?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Anadolu Jet and Turkish Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Canakkale to Izmir ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Canakkale and Izmir ?
    There are weekly 8, daily 2 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Canakkale to Izmir ?
    When flying from Canakkale, you will be using one of the following airports: Canakkale Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Adnan Menderes Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Canakkale to Izmir Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Canakkale to Izmir flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Anadolu Jet 2 366.92
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.