Cairo New York Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Cairo to New York

From Airport
Cairo Intl Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
2,828.97 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
11 h 40 min

Cheapest Cairo To New York Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Cairo to New York

American Airlines
Cairo - New york
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:05
07 July 2021, Wednesday 20:40
Royal Air Maroc
Cairo - New york
16 July 2021, Friday 08:05
22 July 2021, Thursday 12:10
Austrian
Cairo - New york
29 May 2021, Saturday 02:20
05 June 2021, Saturday 20:45
Turkish Airlines
Cairo - New york
29 May 2021, Saturday 20:30
06 June 2021, Sunday 12:30
Turkish Airlines
Cairo - New york
29 May 2021, Saturday 20:30
05 June 2021, Saturday 12:30
Turkish Airlines
Cairo - New york
29 May 2021, Saturday 02:45
06 June 2021, Sunday 12:30
Turkish Airlines
Cairo - New york
13 May 2021, Thursday 02:45
23 May 2021, Sunday 13:00
Austrian
Cairo - New york
28 May 2021, Friday 02:20
04 June 2021, Friday 19:40

Cheapest Cairo To New York Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Cairo to New York

Ukraine Intl Airlines
Cairo - New york
1 stop - 16h 45m
14 June 2021, Monday 03:30
Royal Jordanian
Cairo - New york
1 stop - 15h 35m
19 June 2021, Saturday 06:45
Ukraine Intl Airlines
Cairo - New york
1 stop - 16h 45m
02 August 2021, Monday 03:30
Ukraine Intl Airlines
Cairo - New york
1 stop - 16h 45m
11 August 2021, Wednesday 03:30

Flights From Cairo To Other Destinations

Instead of New York, you may fly to the cities below

Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 16h 25m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 03:30
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 28h 50m
30 May 2021, Sunday 17:35
Egyptair
2 stop - 32h 10m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 09:40
Lufthansa
2 stop - 34h 3m
29 May 2021, Saturday 15:40
Aeroflot
2 stop - 41h 7m
20 May 2021, Thursday 01:40
Austrian
2 stop - 23h 42m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 02:20
Austrian
2 stop - 36h 30m
28 May 2021, Friday 02:20
Royal Jordanian
3 stop - 47h 22m
15 July 2021, Thursday 06:00

Flights To New York From Other Cities

Instead of Cairo, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 31h 20m
17 June 2021, Thursday 21:40
Wizz Air
2 stop - 28h 30m
11 July 2021, Sunday 21:45
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 40h 30m
24 May 2021, Monday 05:30
easyJet
1 stop - 18h 15m
17 May 2021, Monday 01:35
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 22h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 06:30
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 17h 10m
03 June 2021, Thursday 05:05
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 20h 55m
16 July 2021, Friday 06:20
Austrian
1 stop - 14h 50m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 06:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Cairo New York

If There is No Cairo New York Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Corendon
2 stop - 44h 55m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 06:50
Ryanair
2 stop - 34h 36m
15 May 2021, Saturday 12:45
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 22h 40m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 05:30
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 42h 45m
05 June 2021, Saturday 05:20
Corendon
2 stop - 30h 5m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 17:15
Swiss
1 stop - 30h 55m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 20:00
Swiss
1 stop - 25h 55m
14 May 2021, Friday 20:15
Lufthansa
2 stop - 19h 28m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 11:50

Cairo New York Flight Information

Cairo New York cheapest flights are : one way 2,829 TL, and round trip 5,108 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Cairo to New York on average 32 days before departure.

The highest season for Cairo to New York flights is June, August and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for February, November and March. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Cairo and New York.

Cairo to New York evening departures are 18% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Cairo and New York is 9041 km and the fastest flight takes 11 hour 40 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Cairo and New York in the coming 30 days is 2,965 TL and belong to Etihad Airways company.

FAQs about Flights from Cairo to New York

  • How long does a flight take from Cairo to New York?
    It takes 11 hour 40 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Cairo to New York?
    There are 31 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Qatar Airways, Egyptair and Air France.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Cairo to New York ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Monday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Cairo and New York ?
    There are weekly 383, daily 131 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Cairo to New York ?
    When flying from Cairo, you will be using one of the following airports: Cairo Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Newark Liberty Intl Airport, John F Kennedy Airport, La Guardia Airport, Battery Pk City Airport, East 34St Landing Airport, Wall Street Spb Airport, Marine Air Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Cairo to New York Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Cairo to New York flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Qatar Airways 2 3,581.20
Royal Jordanian 1 4,005.64
Turkish Airlines 5 4,132.04
Lufthansa 23 4,217.82
Air Canada 32 4,298.12
United Airlines 13 4,372.48
Swiss 2 4,392.75
Austrian 1 4,506.11
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.