Bologna Antalya Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bologna to Antalya

From Airport
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
695.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 25 min

Cheapest Bologna To Antalya Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bologna to Antalya

Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Antalya
08 January 2022, Saturday 13:10
18 January 2022, Tuesday 06:25
Ryanair
Bologna - Antalya
19 November 2021, Friday 16:40
25 November 2021, Thursday 05:35
Ryanair
Bologna - Antalya
19 November 2021, Friday 16:40
29 November 2021, Monday 05:40
Alitalia
Bologna - Antalya
27 October 2021, Wednesday 15:50
05 November 2021, Friday 05:40
Ryanair
Bologna - Antalya
31 October 2021, Sunday 06:30
10 November 2021, Wednesday 06:05
Alitalia
Bologna - Antalya
27 October 2021, Wednesday 15:50
03 November 2021, Wednesday 04:35
Ryanair
Bologna - Antalya
31 October 2021, Sunday 06:30
08 November 2021, Monday 04:35
Ryanair
Bologna - Antalya
27 December 2021, Monday 13:40
05 January 2022, Wednesday 07:05

Cheapest Bologna To Antalya Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bologna to Antalya

Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Antalya
1 stop - 7h 10m
08 January 2022, Saturday 13:10
Alitalia
Bologna - Antalya
1 stop - 7h 20m
27 October 2021, Wednesday 15:50
Ryanair
Bologna - Antalya
1 stop - 19h 20m
19 November 2021, Friday 16:40
Ryanair
Bologna - Antalya
2 stop - 22h 45m
31 October 2021, Sunday 06:30

Flights From Bologna To Other Destinations

Instead of Antalya, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 50m
31 October 2021, Sunday 13:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 20m
03 December 2021, Friday 13:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 15m
01 November 2021, Monday 11:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h
20 October 2021, Wednesday 18:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 30m
18 November 2021, Thursday 18:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 50m
14 November 2021, Sunday 18:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
25 October 2021, Monday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 30m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 13:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 30m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 13:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 20m
21 December 2021, Tuesday 18:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 10:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 35m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 13:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 55m
30 December 2021, Thursday 13:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 35m
15 December 2021, Wednesday 07:00

Flights To Antalya From Other Cities

Instead of Bologna, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
1 stop - 7h 40m
26 October 2021, Tuesday 13:05
Wizz Air
1 stop - 12h 5m
03 December 2021, Friday 06:15
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 15m
25 November 2021, Thursday 18:30
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 25m
29 October 2021, Friday 18:15
easyJet
direct-flight - 3h 30m
30 October 2021, Saturday 15:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 5m
08 January 2022, Saturday 03:05
Wizz Air
1 stop - 22h 10m
18 November 2021, Thursday 20:10
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h
26 October 2021, Tuesday 10:15
Wizz Air
1 stop - 24h 20m
21 November 2021, Sunday 18:40
easyJet
2 stop - 32h 20m
01 November 2021, Monday 20:55
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 10m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 04:25
easyJet
1 stop - 9h 25m
16 January 2022, Sunday 12:20
Wizz Air
1 stop - 27h 20m
13 November 2021, Saturday 08:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
26 November 2021, Friday 16:05
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 15m
16 January 2022, Sunday 18:40
Wizz Air
1 stop - 14h 5m
30 October 2021, Saturday 21:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 10m
14 January 2022, Friday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 40m
28 November 2021, Sunday 13:10
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 30m
12 December 2021, Sunday 09:10
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 10m
08 December 2021, Wednesday 18:00

Smart Flights From Bologna To Antalya

You can find Smart Flights between Bologna Antalya only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 9h 56m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41
3 stop - 7h 26m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41
3 stop - 8h 19m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41
3 stop - 10h 20m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41
3 stop - 11h 6m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41
3 stop - 7h 32m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41
3 stop - 8h 4m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41
3 stop - 12h 19m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41
3 stop - 10h 57m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41
3 stop - 9h 14m
21 October 2021, Thursday 22:41

Bologna Antalya Flight Information

Bologna Antalya cheapest flights are : one way 695 TL, and round trip 1,370 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bologna to Antalya on average 79 days before departure.

The highest season for Bologna to Antalya flights is April, October and December. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, January and February. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bologna and Antalya.

The distance between Bologna and Antalya is 1844 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 25 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bologna and Antalya in the coming 30 days is 1,004 TL and belong to Alitalia company.

FAQs about Flights from Bologna to Antalya

  • How long does a flight take from Bologna to Antalya?
    It takes 5 hour 25 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bologna to Antalya?
    There are 13 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Alitalia, Air France and Pegasus Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bologna to Antalya ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bologna and Antalya ?
    There are weekly 118, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bologna to Antalya ?
    When flying from Bologna, you will be using one of the following airports: Guglielmo Marconi Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Antalya Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.