Bologna Ankara Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bologna to Ankara

From Airport
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
616.22 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 10 min

Cheapest Bologna To Ankara Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bologna to Ankara

Ryanair
Bologna - Ankara
26 June 2021, Saturday 17:25
05 July 2021, Monday 04:20
Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Ankara
19 May 2021, Wednesday 15:50
27 May 2021, Thursday 05:35
Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Ankara
19 May 2021, Wednesday 15:50
26 May 2021, Wednesday 10:15
Ryanair
Bologna - Ankara
26 June 2021, Saturday 17:25
03 July 2021, Saturday 05:40
Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Ankara
06 July 2021, Tuesday 14:50
12 July 2021, Monday 04:15
Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Ankara
01 June 2021, Tuesday 14:50
07 June 2021, Monday 04:20
Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Ankara
12 May 2021, Wednesday 15:50
18 May 2021, Tuesday 00:30
Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Ankara
01 June 2021, Tuesday 14:50
10 June 2021, Thursday 11:20

Cheapest Bologna To Ankara Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bologna to Ankara

Ryanair
Bologna - Ankara
1 stop - 11h
26 June 2021, Saturday 17:25
Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Ankara
1 stop - 6h 45m
17 April 2021, Saturday 15:40
Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Ankara
1 stop - 14h 25m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 15:50
Pegasus Airlines
Bologna - Ankara
1 stop - 9h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 14:50

Flights From Bologna To Other Destinations

Instead of Ankara, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 40m
13 May 2021, Thursday 12:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 20m
23 April 2021, Friday 14:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 40m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 14:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 45m
11 June 2021, Friday 14:50
Alitalia
1 stop - 6h 25m
23 April 2021, Friday 14:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 20m
10 June 2021, Thursday 12:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 40m
22 May 2021, Saturday 11:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
03 May 2021, Monday 11:00

Flights To Ankara From Other Cities

Instead of Bologna, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 45m
18 April 2021, Sunday 13:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 10m
26 April 2021, Monday 14:15
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 50m
04 July 2021, Sunday 12:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 18h 50m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 09:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 30m
30 April 2021, Friday 11:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 30m
26 April 2021, Monday 13:55
Corendon
1 stop - 12h 35m
09 July 2021, Friday 17:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 30m
06 May 2021, Thursday 15:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Bologna Ankara

If There is No Bologna Ankara Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 35m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 13:40
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 3h
19 May 2021, Wednesday 14:15
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h
14 May 2021, Friday 17:35
Corendon
direct-flight - 3h 15m
13 June 2021, Sunday 10:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 28h 20m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 11:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 20m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 13:40
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 50m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 19:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 40m
18 April 2021, Sunday 14:35

Bologna Ankara Flight Information

Bologna Ankara cheapest flights are : one way 616 TL, and round trip 1,179 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bologna to Ankara on average 70 days before departure.

The highest season for Bologna to Ankara flights is May, June and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August, October and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bologna and Ankara.

The distance between Bologna and Ankara is 1844 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 10 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bologna and Ankara in the coming 30 days is 902 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Bologna to Ankara

  • How long does a flight take from Bologna to Ankara?
    It takes 5 hour 10 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bologna to Ankara?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Alitalia, Lufthansa, Pegasus Airlines and Air France.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bologna and Ankara ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bologna to Ankara ?
    When flying from Bologna, you will be using one of the following airports: Guglielmo Marconi Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Esenboga Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.