Alexandria Sharm El Sheikh Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Alexandria to Sharm El Sheikh

From Airports
Borg El Arab Airport
El Nouzha Airport
Destination Airport
Sharm El Sheikh Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,061.20 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Alexandria To Sharm El Sheikh Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Alexandria to Sharm El Sheikh

Egyptair
Alexandria - Sharm el sheikh
direct-flight - 1h 10m
01 April 2021, Thursday 12:30
Egyptair
Alexandria - Sharm el sheikh
1 stop - 5h 45m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 05:15
Egyptair
Alexandria - Sharm el sheikh
1 stop - 4h 45m
13 May 2021, Thursday 05:15

Flights From Alexandria To Other Destinations

Instead of Sharm El Sheikh, you may fly to the cities below

Egyptair
direct-flight - 45m
28 March 2021, Sunday 05:15
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
13 March 2021, Saturday 19:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
05 March 2021, Friday 03:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 45m
08 March 2021, Monday 03:35
Egyptair
1 stop - 13h 30m
19 March 2021, Friday 04:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 23h 20m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 03:35
Egyptair
1 stop - 13h
10 April 2021, Saturday 05:15

Flights To Sharm El Sheikh From Other Cities

Instead of Alexandria, you may think of flying from below cities

Egyptair
direct-flight - 1h
11 March 2021, Thursday 18:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 10m
19 March 2021, Friday 12:35
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 18h 50m
10 May 2021, Monday 07:05
Egyptair
direct-flight - 35m
15 April 2021, Thursday 16:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 45m
18 March 2021, Thursday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 40m
03 June 2021, Thursday 07:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 18h 55m
01 May 2021, Saturday 08:20
Egyptair
1 stop - 15h 50m
09 March 2021, Tuesday 19:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Alexandria Sharm El Sheikh

If There is No Alexandria Sharm El Sheikh Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h
11 March 2021, Thursday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 11:00
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 15m
29 March 2021, Monday 13:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 20m
22 March 2021, Monday 07:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 10m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 09:40
SunExpress
1 stop - 12h 50m
26 March 2021, Friday 10:05
SunExpress
1 stop - 10h 5m
12 March 2021, Friday 22:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 15m
05 April 2021, Monday 07:30

Alexandria Sharm El Sheikh Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Alexandria to Sharm El Sheikh on average 27 days before departure.

The highest season for Alexandria to Sharm El Sheikh flights is April, March and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April, March and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Alexandria and Sharm El Sheikh.

The cheapest flight between Alexandria and Sharm El Sheikh in the coming 30 days is 1,061 TL and belong to Egyptair company.

FAQs about Flights from Alexandria to Sharm El Sheikh

  • Which airlines provide flights from Alexandria to Sharm El Sheikh?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Egyptair, Turkish Airlines and Flydubai.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Alexandria and Sharm El Sheikh ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Alexandria to Sharm El Sheikh ?
    When flying from Alexandria, you will be using one of the following airports: El Nouzha Airport, Borg El Arab Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Sharm El Sheikh Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.