Trabzon Amman Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Trabzon to Amman

From Airport
Destination Airports
Queen Alia Airport
Marka Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,005.75 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
5 h 50 min

Cheapest Trabzon To Amman Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Trabzon to Amman

SunExpress
Trabzon - Amman
17 June 2021, Thursday 08:15
27 June 2021, Sunday 02:55
SunExpress
Trabzon - Amman
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:15
11 July 2021, Sunday 02:55
Pegasus Airlines
Trabzon - Amman
21 June 2021, Monday 05:20
27 June 2021, Sunday 02:55
Pegasus Airlines
Trabzon - Amman
22 June 2021, Tuesday 13:05
28 June 2021, Monday 02:30
Pegasus Airlines
Trabzon - Amman
22 June 2021, Tuesday 13:05
30 June 2021, Wednesday 02:30
SunExpress
Trabzon - Amman
27 May 2021, Thursday 15:40
02 June 2021, Wednesday 02:30
Pegasus Airlines
Trabzon - Amman
13 July 2021, Tuesday 13:05
21 July 2021, Wednesday 02:30
Pegasus Airlines
Trabzon - Amman
26 May 2021, Wednesday 13:00
02 June 2021, Wednesday 02:30

Cheapest Trabzon To Amman Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Trabzon to Amman

Pegasus Airlines
Trabzon - Amman
1 stop - 15h 40m
10 July 2021, Saturday 10:05
Pegasus Airlines
Trabzon - Amman
1 stop - 15h 40m
10 August 2021, Tuesday 10:05
Pegasus Airlines
Trabzon - Amman
1 stop - 12h 40m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 13:05
SunExpress
Trabzon - Amman
1 stop - 29h 40m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 20:05

Flights From Trabzon To Other Destinations

Instead of Amman, you may fly to the cities below

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 50m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 21:40
SunExpress
1 stop - 5h 10m
03 June 2021, Thursday 15:40
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 15m
24 May 2021, Monday 21:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 20m
04 June 2021, Friday 21:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 55m
24 May 2021, Monday 20:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 25m
02 July 2021, Friday 09:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 3h 20m
02 July 2021, Friday 05:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 16h 25m
15 May 2021, Saturday 05:55

Flights To Amman From Other Cities

Instead of Trabzon, you may think of flying from below cities

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 26h 40m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 10:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 50m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 09:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 14:15
SunExpress
2 stop - 38h 15m
23 May 2021, Sunday 22:25
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 28h 25m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 21:20
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 16h 55m
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:50
Ukraine Intl Airlines
2 stop - 22h 50m
29 May 2021, Saturday 06:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 25m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 21:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Trabzon Amman

If There is No Trabzon Amman Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 30m
06 June 2021, Sunday 22:55
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 30m
27 May 2021, Thursday 18:00
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 45m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 20:20
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 10:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 04:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 55m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 08:20
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 55m
31 May 2021, Monday 14:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 30m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 08:10

Trabzon Amman Flight Information

Trabzon Amman cheapest flights are : one way 1,006 TL, and round trip 2,274 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Trabzon to Amman on average 56 days before departure.

The highest season for Trabzon to Amman flights is June, July and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, May and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Trabzon and Amman.

Trabzon to Amman evening departures are 3% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Trabzon and Amman is 1059 km and the fastest flight takes 5 hour 50 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Trabzon and Amman in the coming 30 days is 1,309 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

FAQs about Flights from Trabzon to Amman

  • How long does a flight take from Trabzon to Amman?
    It takes 5 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Trabzon to Amman?
    There are 5 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines, Anadolu Jet, Air Arabia and SunExpress.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Trabzon to Amman ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Trabzon and Amman ?
    There are weekly 584, daily 132 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Trabzon to Amman ?
    When flying from Trabzon, you will be using one of the following airports: Trabzon Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Marka Intl Airport, Queen Alia Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Trabzon to Amman Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Trabzon to Amman flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Pegasus Airlines 1 1,731.75
Turkish Airlines 131 3,729.96
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.