Prague Baku Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Prague to Baku

From Airport
Ruzyne Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
1,724.73 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Prague To Baku Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Prague to Baku

Ukraine Intl Airlines
Prague - Baku
1 stop - 14h
25 June 2021, Friday 13:15
Ukraine Intl Airlines
Prague - Baku
1 stop - 6h 45m
21 June 2021, Monday 20:30
Ukraine Intl Airlines
Prague - Baku
1 stop - 14h
15 June 2021, Tuesday 13:15

Flights From Prague To Other Destinations

Instead of Baku, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 20m
07 May 2021, Friday 16:15
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 8h 30m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 17:50
Ukraine Intl Airlines
1 stop - 22h 40m
24 May 2021, Monday 13:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 55m
30 April 2021, Friday 16:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 15m
15 July 2021, Thursday 19:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 5m
16 May 2021, Sunday 09:25

Flights To Baku From Other Cities

Instead of Prague, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 45m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 22:35
Air Baltic
1 stop - 6h 35m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 18:45
Air Baltic
1 stop - 16h 30m
13 June 2021, Sunday 08:50
SunExpress
1 stop - 10h 25m
04 June 2021, Friday 07:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 31h 35m
26 June 2021, Saturday 18:30
SunExpress
1 stop - 10h 35m
18 June 2021, Friday 06:55
Corendon
1 stop - 15h 15m
20 July 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Corendon
2 stop - 23h 45m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 02:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Prague Baku

If There is No Prague Baku Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 30m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 15:10
Corendon
1 stop - 16h 25m
02 July 2021, Friday 17:40
Corendon
2 stop - 29h 25m
01 May 2021, Saturday 02:10
Corendon
1 stop - 7h 35m
28 June 2021, Monday 02:25
SunExpress
direct-flight - 3h 45m
21 May 2021, Friday 20:15
SunExpress
1 stop - 6h 55m
10 May 2021, Monday 14:20
Corendon
1 stop - 23h 55m
28 June 2021, Monday 10:35
SunExpress
1 stop - 10h 10m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 03:30

Prague Baku Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Prague to Baku on average 63 days before departure.

The highest season for Prague to Baku flights is June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Prague and Baku.

FAQs about Flights from Prague to Baku

  • Which airlines provide flights from Prague to Baku?
    There are 16 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Aeroflot, Ukraine Intl Airlines and Pegasus Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Prague and Baku ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Prague to Baku ?
    When flying from Prague, you will be using one of the following airports: Ruzyne Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Heydar Aliyev Intl Airport, Zabrat Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.