Flight Info Notes on Oslo to Casablanca

From Airports
Gardermoen Airport
Sandefjord Torp Airport
Moss Rygge Airport
Destination Airports
Mohammed V Airport
Anfa Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Oslo To Other Destinations

Instead of Casablanca, you may fly to the cities below

Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 3h 20m
13 March 2021, Saturday 09:00
TAP Portugal
direct-flight - 4h 5m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 19:00
Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 5h 45m
01 May 2021, Saturday 12:55
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
12 March 2021, Friday 06:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 27h 40m
22 March 2021, Monday 11:30

Flights To Casablanca From Other Cities

Instead of Oslo, you may think of flying from below cities

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 5h 50m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Royal Air Maroc
direct-flight - 3h 35m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 16:20
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 5h 50m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Air France
1 stop - 8h 55m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 13:15
British Airways
2 stop - 34h 5m
01 March 2021, Monday 09:25
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 9h 35m
25 March 2021, Thursday 12:05
Air France
1 stop - 21h 45m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 17:50
Air France
1 stop - 7h 35m
26 March 2021, Friday 10:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Oslo Casablanca

If There is No Oslo Casablanca Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
04 April 2021, Sunday 17:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
11 April 2021, Sunday 15:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 17:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 16:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 30m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 55m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 13:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 9m
14 May 2021, Friday 20:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h 40m
16 April 2021, Friday 14:50

Oslo Casablanca Flight Information

The highest season for Oslo to Casablanca flights is June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Oslo and Casablanca.

FAQs about Flights from Oslo to Casablanca

  • Which airlines provide flights from Oslo to Casablanca?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Etihad Airways and Air Canada.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Oslo and Casablanca ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Oslo to Casablanca ?
    When flying from Oslo, you will be using one of the following airports: Gardermoen Airport, Moss Rygge Airport, Sandefjord Torp Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Anfa Airport, Mohammed V Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.