Flight Info Notes on Oslo to Lyon

From Airports
Gardermoen Airport
Sandefjord Torp Airport
Moss Rygge Airport
Destination Airports
Saint Exupery Airport
Bron Airport
Grenoble Saint Geoirs Airport
Part-Dieu Airport

Flights From Oslo To Other Destinations

Instead of Lyon, you may fly to the cities below

Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 2h 25m
18 April 2021, Sunday 18:25
Norwegian Air Shuttle
direct-flight - 2h 40m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 10:40
Scandinavian Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 20m
13 March 2021, Saturday 11:40

Flights To Lyon From Other Cities

Instead of Oslo, you may think of flying from below cities

easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 55m
16 April 2021, Friday 09:55
Air France
1 stop - 15h 45m
24 March 2021, Wednesday 06:10
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 4h
07 March 2021, Sunday 18:05
Air France
1 stop - 6h 15m
20 May 2021, Thursday 08:50
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 8h 25m
12 April 2021, Monday 14:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 4h 35m
01 March 2021, Monday 06:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 23h 25m
01 May 2021, Saturday 11:20
Air Baltic
1 stop - 7h 20m
05 March 2021, Friday 07:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Oslo Lyon

If There is No Oslo Lyon Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
09 March 2021, Tuesday 21:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 10m
03 April 2021, Saturday 14:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
24 March 2021, Wednesday 18:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
16 April 2021, Friday 20:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
15 April 2021, Thursday 11:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
01 May 2021, Saturday 17:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
30 April 2021, Friday 18:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 19:50

Oslo Lyon Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Oslo to Lyon

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Oslo and Lyon ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Oslo to Lyon ?
    When flying from Oslo, you will be using one of the following airports: Gardermoen Airport, Moss Rygge Airport, Sandefjord Torp Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Grenoble Saint Geoirs Airport, Bron Airport, Saint Exupery Airport, Part-Dieu Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.