Milan New York Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Milan to New York

From Airports
Malpensa Airport
Linate Airport
Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport
Parma Airport
Segrate Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
1,240.02 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
9 h 5 min

Cheapest Milan To New York Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Milan to New York

Scandinavian Airlines
Milan - New york
24 May 2021, Monday 14:40
31 May 2021, Monday 17:35
TAP Portugal
Milan - New york
24 May 2021, Monday 11:25
31 May 2021, Monday 22:50
Scandinavian Airlines
Milan - New york
19 April 2021, Monday 20:05
27 April 2021, Tuesday 17:35
LOT Polish Airlines
Milan - New york
08 May 2021, Saturday 10:45
16 May 2021, Sunday 22:00
LOT Polish Airlines
Milan - New york
08 May 2021, Saturday 07:25
16 May 2021, Sunday 22:00
Vueling Airlines
Milan - New york
23 April 2021, Friday 10:05
03 May 2021, Monday 22:00
Scandinavian Airlines
Milan - New york
04 May 2021, Tuesday 20:05
11 May 2021, Tuesday 17:35
American Airlines
Milan - New york
19 April 2021, Monday 11:10
27 April 2021, Tuesday 19:10

Cheapest Milan To New York Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Milan to New York

Vueling Airlines
Milan - New york
1 stop - 16h 10m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 10:05
Ryanair
Milan - New york
1 stop - 35h 20m
20 May 2021, Thursday 14:55
Ryanair
Milan - New york
1 stop - 36h
03 June 2021, Thursday 14:15
Ryanair
Milan - New york
1 stop - 17h 50m
11 June 2021, Friday 08:25

Flights From Milan To Other Destinations

Instead of New York, you may fly to the cities below

Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 12h 35m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 14:40
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 16h
24 June 2021, Thursday 10:45
Vueling Airlines
2 stop - 38h 45m
13 June 2021, Sunday 10:05
Air Europa
1 stop - 14h 30m
11 July 2021, Sunday 10:40
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 14h 45m
24 June 2021, Thursday 11:25
Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 32h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 17:35
TAP Portugal
2 stop - 19h 50m
10 June 2021, Thursday 05:55
American Airlines
1 stop - 16h 7m
16 April 2021, Friday 11:10

Flights To New York From Other Cities

Instead of Milan, you may think of flying from below cities

Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h 45m
07 June 2021, Monday 09:30
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 17h 50m
06 June 2021, Sunday 08:25
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h 30m
14 June 2021, Monday 09:45
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h 25m
12 April 2021, Monday 09:50
Vueling Airlines
2 stop - 25h 10m
24 June 2021, Thursday 18:05
Ryanair
2 stop - 18h
06 July 2021, Tuesday 10:25
Brussels Airlines
1 stop - 25h 25m
02 May 2021, Sunday 17:40
Lufthansa
1 stop - 11h 25m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 14:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Milan New York

If There is No Milan New York Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 16h
07 June 2021, Monday 10:45
Air Canada
1 stop - 11h 40m
09 May 2021, Sunday 10:40
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 13h 55m
16 April 2021, Friday 13:20
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 32h 50m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 12:35
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 17h 25m
11 June 2021, Friday 09:50
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 13h 45m
23 April 2021, Friday 06:25
American Airlines
2 stop - 30h 35m
04 June 2021, Friday 11:45
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 14h 15m
22 April 2021, Thursday 07:00

Milan New York Flight Information

Milan New York cheapest flights are : one way 1,240 TL, and round trip 2,755 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Milan to New York on average 37 days before departure.

The highest season for Milan to New York flights is January, August and June. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October, February and April. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Milan and New York.

Milan to New York morning departures are 12% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Milan and New York is 6501 km and the fastest flight takes 9 hour 5 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Milan and New York in the coming 30 days is 1,240 TL and belong to Vueling Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Milan to New York

  • How long does a flight take from Milan to New York?
    It takes 9 hour 5 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Milan to New York?
    There are 38 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Vueling Airlines, British Airways, Alitalia, Delta Air Lines and Lufthansa.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Milan to New York ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Milan and New York ?
    There are weekly 4, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Milan to New York ?
    When flying from Milan, you will be using one of the following airports: Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport, Linate Airport, Malpensa Airport, Parma Airport, Segrate Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Newark Liberty Intl Airport, John F Kennedy Airport, La Guardia Airport, Battery Pk City Airport, East 34St Landing Airport, Wall Street Spb Airport, Marine Air Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.