New York Milan Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on New York to Milan

From Airports
Destination Airports
Malpensa Airport
Linate Airport
Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport
Parma Airport
Segrate Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,350.17 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
8 h

Cheapest New York To Milan Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for New York to Milan

TAP Portugal
New york - Milan
01 August 2021, Sunday 22:50
11 August 2021, Wednesday 12:55
TAP Portugal
New york - Milan
01 August 2021, Sunday 22:50
10 August 2021, Tuesday 17:15
TAP Portugal
New york - Milan
01 August 2021, Sunday 22:50
09 August 2021, Monday 10:15
United Airlines
New york - Milan
10 June 2021, Thursday 18:35
16 June 2021, Wednesday 10:10
Alitalia
New york - Milan
10 June 2021, Thursday 20:30
16 June 2021, Wednesday 10:10
United Airlines
New york - Milan
01 June 2021, Tuesday 18:35
11 June 2021, Friday 08:25
American Airlines
New york - Milan
01 June 2021, Tuesday 19:05
11 June 2021, Friday 08:25
American Airlines
New york - Milan
02 June 2021, Wednesday 19:05
11 June 2021, Friday 08:25

Cheapest New York To Milan Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for New York to Milan

TAP Portugal
New york - Milan
1 stop - 18h 45m
01 August 2021, Sunday 22:50
United Airlines
New york - Milan
direct-flight - 8h 5m
15 July 2021, Thursday 19:05
United Airlines
New york - Milan
direct-flight - 8h 5m
05 August 2021, Thursday 19:05
American Airlines
New york - Milan
direct-flight - 7h 55m
05 August 2021, Thursday 16:40

Flights From New York To Other Destinations

Instead of Milan, you may fly to the cities below

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 12h 55m
06 June 2021, Sunday 17:55
United Airlines
direct-flight - 7h 50m
03 June 2021, Thursday 21:05
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h 30m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 22:00
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 11h 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 17:55
TAP Portugal
2 stop - 14h
27 July 2021, Tuesday 23:55
United Airlines
1 stop - 16h 40m
27 July 2021, Tuesday 17:30
United Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
25 June 2021, Friday 21:05
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 12h 30m
14 May 2021, Friday 23:00

Flights To Milan From Other Cities

Instead of New York, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Transat
1 stop - 12h 15m
17 May 2021, Monday 22:05
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 11h 55m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 22:30
American Airlines
2 stop - 22h 55m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 07:25
Westjet
2 stop - 19h 20m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 18:50
United Airlines
2 stop - 17h 35m
21 May 2021, Friday 07:45
American Airlines
1 stop - 13h 43m
01 August 2021, Sunday 10:52
Condor
1 stop - 11h 15m
11 June 2021, Friday 20:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 29h 55m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 20:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of New York Milan

If There is No New York Milan Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 45m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 23:25
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 11h
02 July 2021, Friday 18:35
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 10h 45m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 18:25
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 50m
15 May 2021, Saturday 23:25
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 14h 45m
23 May 2021, Sunday 23:00
Air Europa
1 stop - 13h 45m
14 May 2021, Friday 21:40
Delta Air Lines
3 stop - 34h 40m
17 May 2021, Monday 18:25
SATA International
2 stop - 21h 5m
23 July 2021, Friday 20:45

New York Milan Flight Information

New York Milan cheapest flights are : one way 1,350 TL, and round trip 3,287 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from New York to Milan on average 80 days before departure.

The highest season for New York to Milan flights is September, January and December. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for February, October and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between New York and Milan.

New York to Milan morning departures are 22% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between New York and Milan is 6501 km and the fastest flight takes 8 hour .

The cheapest flight between New York and Milan in the coming 30 days is 2,254 TL and belong to United Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from New York to Milan

  • How long does a flight take from New York to Milan?
    It takes 8 hour .
  • Which airlines provide flights from New York to Milan?
    There are 29 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Vueling Airlines, Lufthansa, Air Canada, Delta Air Lines and British Airways.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from New York to Milan ?
    Saturday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between New York and Milan ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from New York to Milan ?
    When flying from New York, you will be using one of the following airports: Newark Liberty Intl Airport, John F Kennedy Airport, La Guardia Airport, Battery Pk City Airport, East 34St Landing Airport, Wall Street Spb Airport, Marine Air Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport, Linate Airport, Malpensa Airport, Parma Airport, Segrate Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.