Flight Info Notes on Kerkyra to Palermo

From Airport
Ioannis Kapodistrias Airport
Destination Airport
Punta Raisi Airport

Flights From Kerkyra To Other Destinations

Instead of Palermo, you may fly to the cities below

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 8h 15m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 09:25
British Airways
1 stop - 22h 40m
09 May 2021, Sunday 13:20

Flights To Palermo From Other Cities

Instead of Kerkyra, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h
29 March 2021, Monday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 April 2021, Friday 17:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 22:50
Alitalia
1 stop - 4h
31 March 2021, Wednesday 19:05

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kerkyra Palermo

If There is No Kerkyra Palermo Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 15m
25 March 2021, Thursday 19:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
03 April 2021, Saturday 08:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
29 March 2021, Monday 19:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 06:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
30 April 2021, Friday 07:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
28 March 2021, Sunday 06:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 April 2021, Friday 18:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 13:15

Kerkyra Palermo Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Kerkyra to Palermo

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kerkyra and Palermo ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kerkyra to Palermo ?
    When flying from Kerkyra, you will be using one of the following airports: Ioannis Kapodistrias Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Punta Raisi Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.