Flight Info Notes on Sofia to Palermo

From Airport
Sofia Airport
Destination Airport
Punta Raisi Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Sofia To Other Destinations

Instead of Palermo, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
25 April 2021, Sunday 06:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
17 May 2021, Monday 12:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
30 June 2021, Wednesday 14:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 8h 45m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 13:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 14:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
29 April 2021, Thursday 15:45
Bulgaria Air
direct-flight - 55m
21 May 2021, Friday 14:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 17h 30m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 07:05

Flights To Palermo From Other Cities

Instead of Sofia, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 22:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 25m
06 May 2021, Thursday 09:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Sofia Palermo

If There is No Sofia Palermo Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
03 June 2021, Thursday 09:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 22:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 09:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 17:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 10:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
22 May 2021, Saturday 14:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
28 May 2021, Friday 17:50
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
17 May 2021, Monday 15:15

Sofia Palermo Flight Information

The highest season for Sofia to Palermo flights is October and August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for October and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Sofia and Palermo.

FAQs about Flights from Sofia to Palermo

  • Which airlines provide flights from Sofia to Palermo?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air France, Alitalia, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Lufthansa and Austrian.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Sofia and Palermo ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Sofia to Palermo ?
    When flying from Sofia, you will be using one of the following airports: Sofia Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Punta Raisi Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.