Flight Info Notes on Kerkyra to Zagreb

From Airport
Ioannis Kapodistrias Airport
Destination Airport
Pleso Airport

Flights From Kerkyra To Other Destinations

Instead of Zagreb, you may fly to the cities below

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 8h 15m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 09:25
British Airways
1 stop - 22h 40m
09 May 2021, Sunday 13:20

Flights To Zagreb From Other Cities

Instead of Kerkyra, you may think of flying from below cities

Croatia Airlines
direct-flight - 55m
29 March 2021, Monday 06:15
Air Serbia
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 March 2021, Friday 20:05
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 55m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 08:10
Air Serbia
1 stop - 6h 15m
19 March 2021, Friday 15:05
Air Serbia
1 stop - 4h 25m
05 April 2021, Monday 15:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 7h 10m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 07:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 10h 10m
04 April 2021, Sunday 09:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 23h 20m
23 March 2021, Tuesday 08:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Kerkyra Zagreb

If There is No Kerkyra Zagreb Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
28 March 2021, Sunday 21:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 15m
25 March 2021, Thursday 19:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
29 March 2021, Monday 19:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
26 March 2021, Friday 08:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
13 May 2021, Thursday 16:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
23 March 2021, Tuesday 09:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
02 April 2021, Friday 07:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 13:25

Kerkyra Zagreb Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Kerkyra to Zagreb

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Kerkyra and Zagreb ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Kerkyra to Zagreb ?
    When flying from Kerkyra, you will be using one of the following airports: Ioannis Kapodistrias Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Pleso Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.