Flights from Izmir to Catania
On Turna.com

Izmir Catania Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Izmir to Catania

From Airport
Destination Airports
Fontanarossa Airport
Sigonella Nas Airport
Cheapest Price
1,696.77 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 50 min

Cheapest Izmir To Catania Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Izmir to Catania

Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Catania
13 July 2022, Wednesday 03:30
23 July 2022, Saturday 19:45
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Catania
18 May 2022, Wednesday 03:30
24 May 2022, Tuesday 19:45
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Catania
02 August 2022, Tuesday 14:55
11 August 2022, Thursday 19:45
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Catania
30 June 2022, Thursday 14:55
07 July 2022, Thursday 19:15
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Catania
15 June 2022, Wednesday 03:30
22 June 2022, Wednesday 09:05
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Catania
22 May 2022, Sunday 14:55
28 May 2022, Saturday 19:45
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Catania
25 June 2022, Saturday 14:55
03 July 2022, Sunday 19:45
Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Catania
11 July 2022, Monday 03:30
20 July 2022, Wednesday 09:05

Cheapest Izmir To Catania Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Izmir to Catania

Turkish Airlines
Izmir - Catania
1 stop - 4h 50m
30 June 2022, Thursday 14:55
Aegean Airlines
Izmir - Catania
1 stop - 22h 35m
03 August 2022, Wednesday 20:50
Aegean Airlines
Izmir - Catania
1 stop - 22h 35m
22 June 2022, Wednesday 20:50
Aegean Airlines
Izmir - Catania
2 stop - 33h 15m
06 August 2022, Saturday 10:20

Flights From Izmir To Other Destinations

Instead of Catania, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 10m
08 August 2022, Monday 21:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 30m
20 June 2022, Monday 07:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 10h 25m
14 July 2022, Thursday 04:55
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 35h
09 August 2022, Tuesday 05:40
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 12h 40m
22 July 2022, Friday 20:50
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 43h 45m
05 June 2022, Sunday 22:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 24h 55m
30 July 2022, Saturday 14:00
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 13h 10m
14 August 2022, Sunday 20:45
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 9h 40m
30 June 2022, Thursday 12:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 17h
14 August 2022, Sunday 07:55
SunExpress
1 stop - 13h 25m
20 June 2022, Monday 19:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 40m
02 June 2022, Thursday 11:30
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
16 July 2022, Saturday 10:20
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
28 July 2022, Thursday 14:00
Corendon
1 stop - 11h 20m
21 May 2022, Saturday 23:50
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 25h 45m
02 July 2022, Saturday 10:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 45m
07 June 2022, Tuesday 11:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
03 June 2022, Friday 07:05
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 5h 5m
08 June 2022, Wednesday 20:50
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 19h 5m
03 July 2022, Sunday 05:40

Flights To Catania From Other Cities

Instead of Izmir, you may think of flying from below cities

Corendon
2 stop - 25h 20m
06 July 2022, Wednesday 14:30
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 35m
01 July 2022, Friday 03:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
18 July 2022, Monday 07:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
11 June 2022, Saturday 12:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
14 June 2022, Tuesday 17:30
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 22h 10m
16 July 2022, Saturday 21:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 55m
29 June 2022, Wednesday 20:35

Smart Flights From Izmir To Catania

You can find Smart Flights between Izmir Catania only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 13h 23m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21
3 stop - 13h 58m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21
3 stop - 13h
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21
3 stop - 12h 53m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21
3 stop - 11h 59m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21
3 stop - 10h 6m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21
3 stop - 13h 9m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21
3 stop - 15h 9m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21
3 stop - 9h 28m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21
3 stop - 17h 32m
17 May 2022, Tuesday 08:21

Izmir Catania Flight Information

How many days in advance can I get cheap Izmir Catania flight tickets? According to our data, the cheapest fares on this route are usually found for bookings made 45 days in advance.

In which months of the year can I find Izmir Catania flight tickets cheaper? Our data shows that the cheapest airfares on this route are in October, November and December months. Since the expensive months are July, August and May of the year, it is possible to say that buying tickets in these months will not be cheap.

You can find one-way flight tickets on this line with prices starting from 1,697 TL. If you do a search on this line, you will see a flight price chart. You can find out on which day you can catch this price by using the price calendar. Izmir Catania The best price for round-trip flight ticket 3,512 TL.

The distance between Izmir and city Catania is 1060 km. The fastest flight to cover this distance takes 4 hour 50 minutes time.

Izmir Catania The cheapest ticket offered by Türk Hava Yolları, one of the airlines offering air transportation service, is 2,908 TL. These prices are for one of the flights in the next 30 days.

Catania is one of the largest settlements on the island of Sicily, located in the south of Italy. Catania, the second largest municipality on the island of Sicily, is known to many as the first place to step on the island. The city, which stands out due to its strong transportation connections and geographical location, is also an important tourism destination.

The flights from Izmir, which is located in the west of Turkey and which is also described as the country's gateway to the west, are mainly used by people traveling for touristic purposes. Students and business people studying in the country with the Erasmus education program also buy tickets from these flights.

The first stop of those visiting Catania is the meeting point of the city, Piazza Duomo (Cathedral Square) Square. This square is a lively center every hour of the day, every time of the year. Biscari Palace, Sant'Agata Basilica and Ursino Castle are among the places that must be visited.

There are no direct flights from Izmir to Catania. Airline connection between the two cities takes place with one or two transfers. Turkish Airlines and Pegasus Airlines have flights on this route. With a connecting flight from Izmir to Catania, the journey takes between 7 and 18 hours. You can check turna.com for Izmir-Catanya flight ticket options.

FAQs about Flights from Izmir to Catania

  • Which airlines has flights between Izmir and Catania?
    10 airline companies offer flights to this line. Among these airline companies, the most popular ones are Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Alitalia, Aegean Airlines and Scandinavian Airlines companies, respectively.
  • Which day of the week is it cheaper to buy Izmir - Catania flights?
    According to Turna data, the highest prices occur on Sundays. It's a good idea to take a look at the flight prices for Mondays when you can find the cheapest flight ticket.
  • How long will the Izmir Catania flight take?
    The shortest time spent in the air after the start of the flight on this track has been measured as 4 hour 50 minutes.
  • Why should I choose Turna.com to find cheap flight tickets?
    We use our advanced search technology, developed entirely by ourselves, in order to offer flight tickets at the best prices. You can compare all airlines and find the cheapest prices. You can easily cancel your tickets with the online ticket change service.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Izmir to Catania ?
    When flying from Izmir, you will be using one of the following airports: Adnan Menderes Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Fontanarossa Airport, Sigonella Nas Airport.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.