Istanbul Creta Heraklion Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Istanbul to Creta Heraklion

From Airports
Destination Airport
Heraklion Airport
The Cheapest Price
553.74 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 35 min

Cheapest Istanbul To Creta Heraklion Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Istanbul to Creta Heraklion

Aegean Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
05 June 2021, Saturday 21:20
12 June 2021, Saturday 21:00
Aegean Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
29 April 2021, Thursday 15:50
08 May 2021, Saturday 21:00
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
17 June 2021, Thursday 09:55
24 June 2021, Thursday 16:00
Aegean Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
09 July 2021, Friday 21:20
18 July 2021, Sunday 06:05
Aegean Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
18 June 2021, Friday 15:50
27 June 2021, Sunday 06:05
Aegean Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
04 June 2021, Friday 21:20
13 June 2021, Sunday 06:05
Aegean Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
21 June 2021, Monday 15:50
28 June 2021, Monday 14:45
Aegean Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
03 July 2021, Saturday 21:20
10 July 2021, Saturday 22:45

Cheapest Istanbul To Creta Heraklion Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Istanbul to Creta Heraklion

Aegean Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
1 stop - 8h 5m
31 May 2021, Monday 15:50
Pegasus Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
1 stop - 27h 50m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 14:20
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
1 stop - 29h 10m
17 June 2021, Thursday 09:55
Turkish Airlines
Istanbul - Creta heraklion
1 stop - 29h 10m
03 June 2021, Thursday 09:55

Flights From Istanbul To Other Destinations

Instead of Creta Heraklion, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
08 May 2021, Saturday 23:05
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
24 April 2021, Saturday 06:20
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h
24 April 2021, Saturday 16:55
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
25 April 2021, Sunday 07:30
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:25
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 10m
24 April 2021, Saturday 07:15
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 15m
24 April 2021, Saturday 19:30
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 14:25

Flights To Creta Heraklion From Other Cities

Instead of Istanbul, you may think of flying from below cities

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 16h 35m
05 June 2021, Saturday 05:30
Sky Express
direct-flight - 55m
13 May 2021, Thursday 18:55
Sky Express
1 stop - 3h 20m
01 July 2021, Thursday 17:40
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 20h 50m
31 May 2021, Monday 03:05
Corendon
1 stop - 23h 35m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 15:15
Sky Express
1 stop - 4h 55m
18 June 2021, Friday 12:05
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 3h 15m
12 June 2021, Saturday 10:55
Sky Express
1 stop - 6h 50m
14 May 2021, Friday 14:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Istanbul Creta Heraklion

If There is No Istanbul Creta Heraklion Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
07 May 2021, Friday 16:35
Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h 10m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 08:05
Sky Express
direct-flight - 50m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 20:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 27h 35m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 05:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h
11 July 2021, Sunday 20:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 28h 5m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 13:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 10m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 08:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 7h 50m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 10:05

Istanbul Creta Heraklion Flight Information

Istanbul Creta Heraklion cheapest flights are : one way 554 TL, and round trip 1,242 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Istanbul to Creta Heraklion on average 37 days before departure.

The highest season for Istanbul to Creta Heraklion flights is April, May and March. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for January, September and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Istanbul and Creta Heraklion.

Istanbul to Creta Heraklion evening departures are 37% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Istanbul and Creta Heraklion is 703 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 35 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Istanbul and Creta Heraklion in the coming 30 days is 1,057 TL and belong to Aegean Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Istanbul to Creta Heraklion

  • How long does a flight take from Istanbul to Creta Heraklion?
    It takes 3 hour 35 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Istanbul to Creta Heraklion?
    There are 18 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Aegean Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Egyptair and Aeroflot.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Istanbul to Creta Heraklion ?
    Saturday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Istanbul and Creta Heraklion ?
    There are weekly 233, daily 48 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Istanbul to Creta Heraklion ?
    When flying from Istanbul, you will be using one of the following airports: Istanbul Airport, Sabiha Gokcen Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Heraklion Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Istanbul to Creta Heraklion Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Istanbul to Creta Heraklion flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Aegean Airlines 28 2,626.12
Tarom 1 2,978.24
Egyptair 8 3,406.90
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 5 3,509.98
Turkish Airlines 5 4,105.78
Lufthansa 1 6,524.84
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.