Istanbul Lefkosa Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Istanbul to Lefkosa

From Airports
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
271.24 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 30 min

Cheapest Istanbul To Lefkosa Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Istanbul to Lefkosa

Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
18 June 2021, Friday 22:05
26 June 2021, Saturday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
19 June 2021, Saturday 22:05
26 June 2021, Saturday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
20 June 2021, Sunday 22:15
26 June 2021, Saturday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
31 July 2021, Saturday 22:05
07 August 2021, Saturday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
30 July 2021, Friday 22:05
07 August 2021, Saturday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
04 June 2021, Friday 22:05
12 June 2021, Saturday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
05 June 2021, Saturday 22:05
12 June 2021, Saturday 05:10
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
06 June 2021, Sunday 22:15
12 June 2021, Saturday 05:10

Cheapest Istanbul To Lefkosa Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Istanbul to Lefkosa

Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
direct-flight - 1h 30m
03 August 2021, Tuesday 22:05
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
direct-flight - 1h 30m
04 June 2021, Friday 22:05
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
direct-flight - 1h 30m
11 June 2021, Friday 22:05
Anadolu Jet
Istanbul - Lefkosa
direct-flight - 1h 30m
13 June 2021, Sunday 22:15

Flights From Istanbul To Other Destinations

Instead of Lefkosa, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
26 June 2021, Saturday 00:10
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
29 July 2021, Thursday 14:25
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 13:25
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h
19 May 2021, Wednesday 16:55
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
24 May 2021, Monday 22:30
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 15m
21 May 2021, Friday 23:15
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 07:55
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
27 May 2021, Thursday 22:20

Flights To Lefkosa From Other Cities

Instead of Istanbul, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
24 May 2021, Monday 06:05
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
07 August 2021, Saturday 19:55
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
30 July 2021, Friday 06:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 45m
24 May 2021, Monday 11:00
SunExpress
1 stop - 6h 25m
09 July 2021, Friday 09:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h
06 June 2021, Sunday 11:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 10m
28 July 2021, Wednesday 18:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 5m
12 July 2021, Monday 07:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Istanbul Lefkosa

If There is No Istanbul Lefkosa Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 5m
22 May 2021, Saturday 07:25
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 25m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 07:00
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 25m
17 June 2021, Thursday 06:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 35m
29 May 2021, Saturday 08:00
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 15m
23 May 2021, Sunday 17:05
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 15m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 13:15
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
30 July 2021, Friday 19:50
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 15m
29 May 2021, Saturday 08:15

Istanbul Lefkosa Flight Information

Istanbul Lefkosa cheapest flights are : one way 271 TL, and round trip 552 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Istanbul to Lefkosa on average 82 days before departure.

The highest season for Istanbul to Lefkosa flights is May, August and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for March, January and February. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Istanbul and Lefkosa.

Istanbul to Lefkosa morning departures are 22% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Istanbul and Lefkosa is 766 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 30 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Istanbul and Lefkosa in the coming 30 days is 272 TL and belong to Anadolu Jet company.

FAQs about Flights from Istanbul to Lefkosa

  • How long does a flight take from Istanbul to Lefkosa?
    It takes 1 hour 30 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Istanbul to Lefkosa?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Pegasus Airlines, Turkish Airlines and Anadolu Jet.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Istanbul to Lefkosa ?
    Saturday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Istanbul and Lefkosa ?
    There are weekly 116, daily 4 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Istanbul to Lefkosa ?
    When flying from Istanbul, you will be using one of the following airports: Istanbul Airport, Sabiha Gokcen Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ercan Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Istanbul to Lefkosa Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Istanbul to Lefkosa flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Pegasus Airlines 2 375.00
Turkish Airlines 1 437.66
Anadolu Jet 1 471.06
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.