Flights from Bali to Seoul
On Turna.com

Bali Seoul Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bali to Seoul

From Airport
Denpasar Ngurah Rai Airport
Destination Airports
Incheon International Airport
Gimpo International Airport
Seoul Ab Airport
Cheapest Price
3,376.20 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
10 h 45 min

Cheapest Bali To Seoul Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bali to Seoul

Singapore Airlines
Bali - Seoul
08 June 2022, Wednesday 20:00
14 June 2022, Tuesday 11:40
Flexflight
Bali - Seoul
24 June 2022, Friday 14:05
01 July 2022, Friday 20:15
Singapore Airlines
Bali - Seoul
08 June 2022, Wednesday 20:00
18 June 2022, Saturday 16:45
Singapore Airlines
Bali - Seoul
16 August 2022, Tuesday 19:25
22 August 2022, Monday 09:00
VietJet Air
Bali - Seoul
10 July 2022, Sunday 14:05
17 July 2022, Sunday 20:15
VietJet Air
Bali - Seoul
15 August 2022, Monday 17:30
22 August 2022, Monday 09:00
Flexflight
Bali - Seoul
24 June 2022, Friday 14:05
04 July 2022, Monday 11:40
VietJet Air
Bali - Seoul
02 July 2022, Saturday 14:05
08 July 2022, Friday 09:00

Cheapest Bali To Seoul Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bali to Seoul

Singapore Airlines
Bali - Seoul
1 stop - 10h 45m
25 August 2022, Thursday 20:00
Singapore Airlines
Bali - Seoul
1 stop - 10h 45m
08 June 2022, Wednesday 20:00
Flexflight
Bali - Seoul
1 stop - 18h 35m
20 August 2022, Saturday 14:05
Flexflight
Bali - Seoul
1 stop - 18h 35m
24 June 2022, Friday 14:05

Flights From Bali To Other Destinations

Instead of Seoul, you may fly to the cities below

Malaysia Airlines
2 stop - 31h 10m
14 July 2022, Thursday 12:55
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 7h 5m
26 July 2022, Tuesday 10:50
Cebu Air
1 stop - 9h 10m
25 August 2022, Thursday 08:35
Singapore Airlines
1 stop - 8h 35m
03 June 2022, Friday 14:30
VietJet Air
direct-flight - 5h 15m
08 July 2022, Friday 17:30
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 9h 20m
22 August 2022, Monday 10:50
Asia Alpha Airways
direct-flight - 3h
07 August 2022, Sunday 13:05
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 15m
21 August 2022, Sunday 08:35
Jetstar Asia
1 stop - 25h 15m
05 August 2022, Friday 14:25
Tiger Airways
1 stop - 6h 50m
04 August 2022, Thursday 10:50
Tiger Airways
direct-flight - 2h 50m
25 July 2022, Monday 10:50
Singapore Airlines
1 stop - 11h
29 June 2022, Wednesday 20:00

Flights To Seoul From Other Cities

Instead of Bali, you may think of flying from below cities

Cebu Air
1 stop - 33h 10m
18 July 2022, Monday 11:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 20h 45m
19 July 2022, Tuesday 00:50
VietJet Air
direct-flight - 4h 15m
21 June 2022, Tuesday 01:40
Hong Kong Express Airways
direct-flight - 3h 35m
22 June 2022, Wednesday 07:15
Hong Kong Express Airways
1 stop - 10h 5m
18 July 2022, Monday 23:45
Cebu Air
1 stop - 20h 20m
13 July 2022, Wednesday 00:15
Vietnam Airlines
1 stop - 13h 45m
19 August 2022, Friday 15:55
Jetstar
1 stop - 13h 25m
01 June 2022, Wednesday 08:00
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 10m
29 July 2022, Friday 17:25
Jeju Air
direct-flight - 5h 45m
30 June 2022, Thursday 02:00
Cebu Air
1 stop - 20h
09 June 2022, Thursday 01:35
Cebu Air
1 stop - 20h
13 July 2022, Wednesday 01:35
Vietnam Airlines
1 stop - 21h 25m
16 June 2022, Thursday 10:15
Cebu Air
1 stop - 19h 20m
11 June 2022, Saturday 02:15

Smart Flights From Bali To Seoul

You can find Smart Flights between Bali Seoul only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 25h 35m
29 May 2022, Sunday 14:19
3 stop - 18h 11m
29 May 2022, Sunday 14:19
3 stop - 13h 13m
29 May 2022, Sunday 14:19

Bali Seoul Flight Information

This tip can also be useful for getting cheaper prices on this route. According to our data, the best prices on Bali Seoul flights are in January, December and November months. Instead of flying in July, August and September months, which seem more expensive, you can prefer cheaper months if possible.

The time required to travel from Bali to Seoul is 10 hour 45 minutes. The distance to travel between BaliSeoul is 5273 km.

For Bali Seoul flight tickets, the prices given by Singapore Airlines airlines are more affordable than other airlines. For comparison, 3,526 TL with the cheapest price we found in the next 30 days is offered by Singapore Airlines airlines.

Want to travel by plane between Bali Seoul? Then you have to sacrifice 3,376 TL in one direction for Bali Seoul flight tickets and 6,907 TL for round-trip flights. If you want a better price, you can subscribe to turna.com for campaigns and download our mobile application to earn points. Or you can review the flight price calendar and review all the prices for 1 year, not just 3 months.

When we examine all the buyers of Bali Seoul flight tickets, we see that the cheapest prices are usually found on tickets purchased 89 days before the flight departure date.

FAQs about Flights from Bali to Seoul

  • Are there any price differences for Bali Seoul flights according to the days of the week?
    Generally, we see that those who travel by plane on Wednesdays fly at higher prices. On Thursdays, prices are below the average. It is useful to examine the prices of Thursdays.
  • Does TURNA get special prices from airlines?
    Turna.com is one of the largest companies in its field in Turkey, with more than 4 million flight ticket sales to date. Special offers for Turna are offered by the airlines. In this way, it is possible to find unimaginable flight ticket prices.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bali and Seoul ?
    There are weekly 136, daily 43 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bali to Seoul ?
    When flying from Bali, you will be using one of the following airports: Denpasar Ngurah Rai Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Gimpo International Airport, Incheon International Airport, Seoul Ab Airport.
  • How fast can I fly between Bali Seoul?
    Considering that the fastest means of transportation is an airplane, you can cover the distance between two cities in 10 hour 45 minutes time on this route.
  • What are the popular airlines with flights between Bali and Seoul?
    24 airline companies, which have planes with different fuselages, narrow and wide, operate flights on this route. Among these aircraft companies, the most popular ones can be specified as Singapore Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Eva Air, Qatar Airways and All Nippon Airways in order.

From Bali to Seoul Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Bali to Seoul flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
VietJet Air 20 4,322.70
Hahn Air 2 4,593.72
Flexflight 1 5,108.08
Malaysia Airlines 5 8,345.41
Singapore Airlines 7 11,512.22
Thai Airways Intl 3 11,653.00
All Nippon Airways 3 49,934.06
Qatar Airways 1 60,615.07
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.