Cheap Bali Hong Kong Flights
On Turna.com

Bali Hong Kong Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bali to Hong Kong

From Airport
Denpasar Ngurah Rai Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,594.17 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Bali To Hong Kong Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bali to Hong Kong

Cebu Air
Bali - Hong kong
1 stop - 9h 30m
01 February 2022, Tuesday 08:35
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Hong kong
1 stop - 17h 40m
28 February 2022, Monday 19:15
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Hong kong
1 stop - 17h 55m
05 April 2022, Tuesday 19:20
Malaysia Airlines
Bali - Hong kong
1 stop - 17h 40m
02 February 2022, Wednesday 19:15

Flights From Bali To Other Destinations

Instead of Hong Kong, you may fly to the cities below

Cebu Air
1 stop - 19h 10m
21 February 2022, Monday 08:35
Cebu Air
1 stop - 9h 25m
24 January 2022, Monday 08:35
Singapore Airlines
1 stop - 9h 35m
19 April 2022, Tuesday 13:05
Lion Airlines
2 stop - 44h
04 March 2022, Friday 19:30
Lion Airlines
direct-flight - 50m
27 March 2022, Sunday 07:00
Malaysia Airlines
1 stop - 9h 30m
09 March 2022, Wednesday 13:10
Asia Alpha Airways
direct-flight - 3h 5m
18 March 2022, Friday 13:05
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 4h 10m
21 February 2022, Monday 08:35
Singapore Airlines
1 stop - 10h 20m
26 January 2022, Wednesday 20:15
Jetstar
direct-flight - 2h 35m
12 February 2022, Saturday 22:20
Interlink Airlines
2 stop - 25h
01 April 2022, Friday 07:00
Singapore Airlines
1 stop - 18h 20m
02 March 2022, Wednesday 21:45

Flights To Hong Kong From Other Cities

Instead of Bali, you may think of flying from below cities

Emirates
direct-flight - 2h 55m
24 January 2022, Monday 13:45
Cebu Air
1 stop - 17h 30m
20 February 2022, Sunday 00:35
Cathay Pacific
direct-flight - 2h
16 April 2022, Saturday 19:55
Rheintalflug
direct-flight - 3h 25m
18 February 2022, Friday 10:10
Cebu Air
1 stop - 16h 20m
01 February 2022, Tuesday 01:45
Cebu Air
1 stop - 34h 30m
21 March 2022, Monday 00:50
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 2h 30m
28 February 2022, Monday 05:50
Thai Airways Intl
1 stop - 7h
01 April 2022, Friday 09:40
Cebu Air
1 stop - 7h 25m
22 March 2022, Tuesday 01:15
Cathay Pacific
direct-flight - 3h
14 March 2022, Monday 17:30
Tiger Airways
direct-flight - 4h
14 March 2022, Monday 14:15
Cebu Air
1 stop - 22h 55m
22 March 2022, Tuesday 12:25
Cebu Air
1 stop - 30h 5m
15 February 2022, Tuesday 02:15

Smart Flights From Bali To Hong Kong

You can find Smart Flights between Bali Hong Kong only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 9h 29m
25 January 2022, Tuesday 17:20
3 stop - 18h
25 January 2022, Tuesday 17:20

Bali Hong Kong Flight Information

How many days in advance can I find a better price if I buy my Bali Hong Kong flight ticket? According to Turna.com data, this period is 35 days for Bali Hong Kong flights.

What are the cheapest months when we can buy Bali Hong Kong flight tickets? Our investigations on this track show that November, February and April months of the year are cheap, and February, April and May months of the year are expensive.

On this route served by Cebu Air airlines, you can find the cheapest ticket at 1,594 TL. For flights between Bali Hong Kong, you can buy flight tickets with Cebu Air airlines at more affordable prices.

FAQs about Flights from Bali to Hong Kong

  • Which airline companies fly from Bali to Hong Kong?
    12 of the airline companies are flying on this route. Malaysia Airlines, Qantas Airways, Philippine Airlines, Turkish Airlines and Qatar Airways are the airline companies that make the most flights on this route.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bali to Hong Kong ?
    When flying from Bali, you will be using one of the following airports: Denpasar Ngurah Rai Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Hong Kong Airport.
  • How is it possible to buy plane tickets at cheap prices at TURNA?
    Turna has direct agreements with airlines. It is possible to buy plane tickets easily from Turna.com, where more than 4 million people have bought their plane tickets to date. With smart flight, we can offer discounts of up to 70% abroad. You can always find special offers on Turna.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.