Cheap Copenhagen Moscow Flights
On Turna.com

Copenhagen Moscow Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Copenhagen to Moscow

From Airports
Kastrup Airport
Roskilde Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
968.15 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Copenhagen To Moscow Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Copenhagen to Moscow

LOT Polish Airlines
Copenhagen - Moscow
1 stop - 5h 45m
02 April 2022, Saturday 07:00
LOT Polish Airlines
Copenhagen - Moscow
1 stop - 15h 40m
18 February 2022, Friday 19:50
Austrian
Copenhagen - Moscow
1 stop - 5h 35m
02 April 2022, Saturday 07:10
LOT Polish Airlines
Copenhagen - Moscow
1 stop - 7h 45m
18 March 2022, Friday 10:30

Flights From Copenhagen To Other Destinations

Instead of Moscow, you may fly to the cities below

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
29 January 2022, Saturday 21:10
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
25 February 2022, Friday 08:15
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
01 April 2022, Friday 14:25
Norwegian Air
direct-flight - 1h 20m
30 January 2022, Sunday 09:05
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 40m
22 January 2022, Saturday 19:50
Ryanair
1 stop - 13h 30m
23 February 2022, Wednesday 07:25
Ryanair
1 stop - 9h 20m
23 January 2022, Sunday 08:15
Air Baltic
direct-flight - 1h 25m
14 March 2022, Monday 16:45
Air Baltic
1 stop - 3h 5m
16 March 2022, Wednesday 20:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
31 January 2022, Monday 22:15
Scandinavian Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
01 March 2022, Tuesday 08:05

Flights To Moscow From Other Cities

Instead of Copenhagen, you may think of flying from below cities

easyJet
1 stop - 26h 5m
05 March 2022, Saturday 09:30
easyJet
1 stop - 14h
13 March 2022, Sunday 21:35
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 13h 15m
23 March 2022, Wednesday 10:40
Pobeda Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 15m
26 February 2022, Saturday 09:50
Eurowings
1 stop - 25h 35m
16 February 2022, Wednesday 06:50
Air Baltic
1 stop - 4h 55m
17 February 2022, Thursday 19:15
Air Baltic
1 stop - 5h 10m
13 February 2022, Sunday 13:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 25h 35m
24 February 2022, Thursday 13:40
Eurowings
1 stop - 22h 35m
07 February 2022, Monday 09:50
Air Baltic
1 stop - 5h
17 February 2022, Thursday 19:10
Air Serbia
1 stop - 14h 5m
18 February 2022, Friday 20:40
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 23h
03 March 2022, Thursday 12:30
Aeroflot
direct-flight - 2h 10m
25 January 2022, Tuesday 16:25
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 6h 35m
18 March 2022, Friday 17:20
Lufthansa
1 stop - 7h 30m
10 February 2022, Thursday 06:45
Wizz Air
1 stop - 18h 5m
03 March 2022, Thursday 17:30

Smart Flights From Copenhagen To Moscow

You can find Smart Flights between Copenhagen Moscow only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 6h 23m
22 January 2022, Saturday 02:28
3 stop - 10h 31m
22 January 2022, Saturday 02:28

Copenhagen Moscow Flight Information

When we examined our data in detail, we saw that Copenhagen Moscow flight tickets bought after 71 days were purchased at the cheapest prices compared to the average. You can try too.

The busiest months for Copenhagen Moscow flights are July, February and March. Therefore, tickets you buy for months July, February and March are usually more expensive than the rest of the year. It is possible to find cheaper prices by flying in April, July and February months.

Looking at 30 days from today, we can see that the most affordable flight for Copenhagen Moscow flight tickets is 1,544 TL by LOT Polish Airlines airlines.

FAQs about Flights from Copenhagen to Moscow

  • Which airlines offer flights between Copenhagen and Moscow?
    The number of airlines serving this line is at least 18. Among these, we can list the popular airline companies between the two cities as follows: LOT Polish Airlines, Lufthansa, Austrian, Scandinavian Airlines and KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Copenhagen to Moscow ?
    When flying from Copenhagen, you will be using one of the following airports: Kastrup Airport, Roskilde Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Domodedovo Airport, Sheremetyevo Airport, Vnukovo Airport.
  • How is the flight ticket service offered by TURNA different?
    Turna has unique services such as smart flight, online ticket cancellation and change, purchasing tickets with card points and unconditional ticket cancellation. Thanks to Turna, which earns points from every flight, you can earn lifetime points not only from your own tickets, but also from the tickets purchased by your friends you invite, and you can fly for free.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.