Cheap Creta Chania Budapest Flights
On Turna.com

Flight Info Notes on Creta Chania to Budapest

From Airport
Chania Airport
Destination Airport
Liszt Ferenc Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Creta Chania To Other Destinations

Instead of Budapest, you may fly to the cities below

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 15h 45m
21 January 2022, Friday 19:15

Flights To Budapest From Other Cities

Instead of Creta Chania, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 45m
22 March 2022, Tuesday 05:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h
23 March 2022, Wednesday 06:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 5m
20 February 2022, Sunday 06:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
21 February 2022, Monday 08:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 25m
25 February 2022, Friday 08:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 30m
12 March 2022, Saturday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 5m
25 March 2022, Friday 14:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h
17 April 2022, Sunday 05:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 25m
21 February 2022, Monday 06:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 5m
23 February 2022, Wednesday 17:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 27h 55m
22 March 2022, Tuesday 11:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 45m
04 February 2022, Friday 06:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 5m
20 January 2022, Thursday 22:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
12 March 2022, Saturday 10:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
12 February 2022, Saturday 18:10
Wizz Air
1 stop - 24h
16 February 2022, Wednesday 18:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
06 February 2022, Sunday 17:25
Austrian
1 stop - 3h 5m
28 March 2022, Monday 15:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
25 February 2022, Friday 16:05

Creta Chania Budapest Flight Information

The highest season for Creta Chania to Budapest flights is August. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Creta Chania and Budapest.

FAQs about Flights from Creta Chania to Budapest

  • Which airlines provide flights from Creta Chania to Budapest?
    There are 8 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Scandinavian Airlines, Lufthansa, Sky Express, Eurowings and Norwegian Air Shuttle.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Creta Chania to Budapest ?
    When flying from Creta Chania, you will be using one of the following airports: Chania Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Liszt Ferenc Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.