Bodrum Diyarbakir Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bodrum to Diyarbakir

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
488.98 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 10 min

Cheapest Bodrum To Diyarbakir Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bodrum to Diyarbakir

Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
27 December 2021, Monday 18:30
06 January 2022, Thursday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
08 January 2022, Saturday 12:10
14 January 2022, Friday 09:20
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
16 February 2022, Wednesday 18:25
24 February 2022, Thursday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
16 February 2022, Wednesday 18:25
25 February 2022, Friday 09:20
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
17 February 2022, Thursday 16:20
24 February 2022, Thursday 09:55
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
17 February 2022, Thursday 16:20
25 February 2022, Friday 09:20
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
19 February 2022, Saturday 07:20
25 February 2022, Friday 09:20
Anadolu Jet
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
05 January 2022, Wednesday 10:05
13 January 2022, Thursday 09:55

Cheapest Bodrum To Diyarbakir Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bodrum to Diyarbakir

Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
1 stop - 8h 10m
18 December 2021, Saturday 12:10
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
1 stop - 7h 15m
22 December 2021, Wednesday 16:20
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
1 stop - 7h 45m
23 December 2021, Thursday 16:20
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Diyarbakir
1 stop - 8h 10m
25 December 2021, Saturday 12:10

Flights From Bodrum To Other Destinations

Instead of Diyarbakir, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
10 February 2022, Thursday 17:50
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
04 February 2022, Friday 20:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 35m
04 December 2021, Saturday 08:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 30m
15 February 2022, Tuesday 10:25
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h
01 January 2022, Saturday 10:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 15m
01 February 2022, Tuesday 07:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 55m
13 December 2021, Monday 10:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 26h
07 February 2022, Monday 08:05
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 12h 15m
08 February 2022, Tuesday 10:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 35m
26 January 2022, Wednesday 12:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 11h 45m
31 December 2021, Friday 21:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
19 December 2021, Sunday 13:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 35m
14 December 2021, Tuesday 20:05
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 8h 35m
14 December 2021, Tuesday 11:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 50m
10 February 2022, Thursday 07:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h
09 December 2021, Thursday 18:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 55m
28 January 2022, Friday 16:10
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 11h 45m
12 December 2021, Sunday 22:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 25m
13 January 2022, Thursday 07:45

Flights To Diyarbakir From Other Cities

Instead of Bodrum, you may think of flying from below cities

SunExpress
1 stop - 9h 25m
14 January 2022, Friday 22:35
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
09 February 2022, Wednesday 07:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 20m
31 December 2021, Friday 14:10
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 40m
21 December 2021, Tuesday 07:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 5m
29 January 2022, Saturday 08:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h
23 December 2021, Thursday 07:00
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 50m
01 January 2022, Saturday 07:30
SunExpress
direct-flight - 2h
22 December 2021, Wednesday 06:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 12h 5m
07 December 2021, Tuesday 07:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 35m
26 January 2022, Wednesday 07:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h
10 December 2021, Friday 09:20

Bodrum Diyarbakir Flight Information

Bodrum Diyarbakir flight tickets at turna.com with prices starting from 489 TL. Our best price for round-trip Bodrum Diyarbakir flight tickets is 916 TL. We obtained this information by examining the data for 3 months ahead.

When we examined our data in detail, we saw that Bodrum Diyarbakir flight tickets bought after 15 days were purchased at the cheapest prices compared to the average. You can try too.

The busiest months for Bodrum Diyarbakir flights are June, August and July. Therefore, tickets you buy for months June, August and July are usually more expensive than the rest of the year. It is possible to find cheaper prices by flying in April, October and March months.

To reach Diyarbakir city by air from Bodrum city, the distance the plane will take is 1098 km. According to the information we obtained from Turna.com data, the fastest transportation between these two cities takes 4 hour 10 minutes time by plane.

Looking at 30 days from today, we can see that the most affordable flight for Bodrum Diyarbakir flight tickets is 489 TL by Pegasus airlines.

By purchasing Bodrum Diyarbakır bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Bodrum Diyarbakır.

FAQs about Flights from Bodrum to Diyarbakir

  • Considering the fastest flight, how long does it take between Bodrum Diyarbakir?
    The flight that will take you to your destination airport as soon as possible takes 4 hour 10 minutes.
  • Which airlines offer flights between Bodrum Diyarbakir?
    The number of airlines serving this line is at least 3. Among these, we can list the popular airline companies between the two cities as follows: Turkish Airlines, Anadolu Jet and Pegasus Airlines.
  • Which day of the week can I find cheap tickets between Bodrum Diyarbakir?
    We see that those who fly on Mondays usually pay less. We do not recommend choosing Sundays for flight as you may encounter higher costs.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bodrum and Diyarbakir ?
    There are weekly 52, daily 5 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bodrum to Diyarbakir ?
    When flying from Bodrum, you will be using one of the following airports: Milas Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Diyarbakir Airport.
  • How is the flight ticket service offered by TURNA different?
    Turna has unique services such as smart flight, online ticket cancellation and change, purchasing tickets with card points and unconditional ticket cancellation. Thanks to Turna, which earns points from every flight, you can earn lifetime points not only from your own tickets, but also from the tickets purchased by your friends you invite, and you can fly for free.

From Bodrum to Diyarbakir Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Bodrum to Diyarbakir flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Turkish Airlines 4 605.24
Anadolu Jet 1 705.00
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.