Bahrain Amsterdam Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bahrain to Amsterdam

From Airport
Bahrain Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,335.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
10 h 20 min

Cheapest Bahrain To Amsterdam Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bahrain to Amsterdam

Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
18 January 2022, Tuesday 02:15
25 January 2022, Tuesday 11:45
Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
17 January 2022, Monday 02:15
25 January 2022, Tuesday 11:45
Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
15 January 2022, Saturday 02:15
25 January 2022, Tuesday 11:45
Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
29 December 2021, Wednesday 02:15
08 January 2022, Saturday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
09 January 2022, Sunday 02:15
15 January 2022, Saturday 13:35
Lufthansa
Bahrain - Amsterdam
18 January 2022, Tuesday 23:40
25 January 2022, Tuesday 08:55
Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
19 December 2021, Sunday 02:15
25 December 2021, Saturday 07:00
Saudi Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
16 December 2021, Thursday 17:30
25 December 2021, Saturday 07:00

Cheapest Bahrain To Amsterdam Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bahrain to Amsterdam

Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
1 stop - 10h 20m
01 March 2022, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
1 stop - 10h 20m
18 January 2022, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
3 stop - 36h 5m
28 December 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
Bahrain - Amsterdam
1 stop - 12h 5m
05 December 2021, Sunday 02:15

Flights From Bahrain To Other Destinations

Instead of Amsterdam, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 16h 30m
18 January 2022, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 15m
11 December 2021, Saturday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 24h 55m
21 December 2021, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 20m
18 January 2022, Tuesday 02:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 5m
14 December 2021, Tuesday 02:15

Flights To Amsterdam From Other Cities

Instead of Bahrain, you may think of flying from below cities

SunExpress
1 stop - 26h 40m
10 December 2021, Friday 11:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 17h 5m
01 February 2022, Tuesday 21:15
SunExpress
1 stop - 21h 55m
20 December 2021, Monday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 17h 15m
13 February 2022, Sunday 06:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 55m
18 February 2022, Friday 10:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 17h 10m
29 January 2022, Saturday 19:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 45m
16 December 2021, Thursday 19:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 20m
10 December 2021, Friday 08:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 11h 55m
03 March 2022, Thursday 11:35
Wizz Air
1 stop - 13h 15m
16 December 2021, Thursday 07:10
Transavia Airlines
direct-flight - 5h
16 January 2022, Sunday 20:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 25m
10 February 2022, Thursday 01:55
Wizz Air
1 stop - 22h 25m
09 February 2022, Wednesday 22:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 15m
06 February 2022, Sunday 02:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 30m
18 December 2021, Saturday 02:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 45m
22 December 2021, Wednesday 02:40
easyJet
direct-flight - 5h 35m
25 January 2022, Tuesday 16:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
17 December 2021, Friday 05:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 35m
24 February 2022, Thursday 04:15
easyJet
direct-flight - 5h 10m
25 December 2021, Saturday 14:00

Bahrain Amsterdam Flight Information

Bahrain Amsterdam flight tickets at turna.com with prices starting from 1,335 TL. Our best price for round-trip Bahrain Amsterdam flight tickets is 2,940 TL. We obtained this information by examining the data for 3 months ahead.

When we examined our data in detail, we saw that Bahrain Amsterdam flight tickets bought after 86 days were purchased at the cheapest prices compared to the average. You can try too.

The busiest months for Bahrain Amsterdam flights are April, May and December. Therefore, tickets you buy for months April, May and December are usually more expensive than the rest of the year. It is possible to find cheaper prices by flying in February, March and January months.

To reach Amsterdam city by air from Bahrain city, the distance the plane will take is 4770 km. According to the information we obtained from Turna.com data, the fastest transportation between these two cities takes 10 hour 20 minutes time by plane.

Looking at 30 days from today, we can see that the most affordable flight for Bahrain Amsterdam flight tickets is 1,710 TL by Pegasus airlines.

FAQs about Flights from Bahrain to Amsterdam

  • Considering the fastest flight, how long does it take between Bahrain Amsterdam?
    The flight that will take you to your destination airport as soon as possible takes 10 hour 20 minutes.
  • Which airlines offer flights between Bahrain Amsterdam?
    The number of airlines serving this line is at least 14. Among these, we can list the popular airline companies between the two cities as follows: Gulf Air, Lufthansa, British Airways, Swiss and Turkish Airlines.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bahrain to Amsterdam ?
    When flying from Bahrain, you will be using one of the following airports: Bahrain Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Schiphol Airport.
  • How is the flight ticket service offered by TURNA different?
    Turna has unique services such as smart flight, online ticket cancellation and change, purchasing tickets with card points and unconditional ticket cancellation. Thanks to Turna, which earns points from every flight, you can earn lifetime points not only from your own tickets, but also from the tickets purchased by your friends you invite, and you can fly for free.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.